[Anime] [FanArt] [FanFics] [Forums] [Posters] [Bookmark] Support This Site
[ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Sailor Neptune: OCEANSOUL [ Anime/Manga :: Sailor Moon ] By: Orin^_^
Uploaded On: Dec 19 15:52:18 2003
Charcters: Sailor Neptune
Description: Mores oldishness. For Bri-chan because she cheers me up. Michiru, a sea setting, crappiness and a Vanessa Mae-inspired violin. .__.
Image Properties: 586x547 110.2 kb
View (24) Visitor Reviews

"Sailor Neptune: OCEANSOUL" Reviews/Comments [ 24 ]
Title: NICE! 
Reviewed By: kitten_meru [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 31, 2006 09:30
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow, i just really love this pic! i almost didn't see the clouds in the background, but the more i look at them, the more detail i see. alltogether, if i could give the pic an overall rating of OVER 10, i would. I don't particularily like sailor moon, but this pic is just too beautiful. I LOVE IT! keep it up!
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 29, 2005 21:32
Comment/Review:
*chokes* That's absolutely beautiful. It's easy to see that you put a lot of work into your pieces, good for you.
Title: GORGEOUS 
Reviewed By: inugome21 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 01, 2005 12:32
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It is so elegant an nice it looks like a hand painting....I think its very beautiful if i was super emotional i'd cry it looks very good.
Reviewed By: Blackat  On: August 10, 2005 20:56
Comment/Review:
Its beautiful i have also seen ur other works you should diffinatly try going pro
Title: wow 
Reviewed By: Raito_hana  On: June 10, 2005 15:14
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is very beautiful, and I love what you did with the clouds this is truly a picture worth a thousand words, no more!
Reviewed By: Severe Sailor Moon  On: March 31, 2005 17:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This work is extraordinarily beautiful. It is like something that I have dreamed of for many years. I've always wished that someone would actually create it for the world to see, and here it is. Simply stunning.
Reviewed By: AJ Angelique [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 12, 2005 15:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
*drops jaw* HOLY!!!! Ish awed by the sheer beauty of this art!!!
Reviewed By: Foreverlace [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 10, 2004 11:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Love it, love it, love it. All 3 are so beautiful. I would love to see one with Sailor Mercury she's my favorite. Good work and please draw more.
Reviewed By: Japani [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 20, 2004 17:08
Comment/Review:
nice as ice
Reviewed By: leia3000  On: July 18, 2004 22:26
Comment/Review:
damn jeana!
Reviewed By: fadingslowly  On: July 01, 2004 00:04
Comment/Review:
there are so many separate pictures in your one picture . . . the clouds, the sea, and Sailor Neptune herself. i love the way everything comes together to make the picture seem to flow. it's lovely, very lovely.
Reviewed By: Bambi Star [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 18, 2004 06:17
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:

Reviewed By: rini_incarnate  On: April 25, 2004 21:27
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG this is beautiful! gorgeuous fantastic amazing, the background is so breathtaking!!! i love it. my god i have never seen such beautiful art. im like on the verge of tears, here. great job, and for the love of kami, keep using your talent!
Reviewed By: Princess Serenity of the Georgeous Moon  On: April 24, 2004 14:15
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is a beautiful piece of artwork and I love it, I truly wish that I could do something like this it is gourgeous but I can not say it is flawless. There is something I was wondering, it that HAruka and Michiru in the background in the clouds?
Title: WOW... more more! :) 
Reviewed By: Bizmarck [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 14, 2004 04:36
Comment/Review:
Absolutely brilliant!!!!!!! I've been admiring a lot of top art out there but that is something ells!! Seriously one of the best pieces of art I have seen anywhere, flawless. That's a hell of a big call but I'm making it! Seriously please tell me you're a pro or plan to become one otherwise I may have to invest a lot of time to hunt you down and bring you to your senses, please please! Post some more! :) :)
Title: Sailor Neptune: OCEANSOUL 
Reviewed By: asianeptune  On: April 13, 2004 23:13
Comment/Review:
oh my gosh!!! your art ...IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL!!! i LOVE how you did the clouds!!! AND EVERYTHING!!! the water and the dress that follows through the water..!! ^^
Reviewed By: serena_angel [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 24, 2004 08:01
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
oh my god. That is THE most beautiful piece of fanart i have EVER seen. The beauty of Michiru has been captured perfectly in this peice, with the feirce and raging sea behind her.
Title: kool pic 
Reviewed By: immortalcatz [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 03, 2004 04:40
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
kool i like the pic. its really good. very creative as well.
Reviewed By: mirduh  On: December 31, 2003 22:06
Comment/Review:
Breath takeing!
Title: 0.o; 
Reviewed By: WindraceR(the unlogged one :P) [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 26, 2003 18:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Oh my god... Oh my god... I SAY OH MY GOD EVEN THOUGH I'M NOT RELIGIOUS! It's like a bless from heaven! Our elegant Michiru with all her beauty... The wild sea in the background and an image of her with Haruka in the sky! It's... GORGEOUS!!!
Reviewed By: Teen-Kagome [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 20, 2003 21:21
Comment/Review:
awesome
Reviewed By: Teen-Kagome [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 20, 2003 21:21
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WOW
Reviewed By: Neikona [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 20, 2003 15:37
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
this is great art work! i can't wait to see more that you draw!!
Reviewed By: Coolgirl [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 20, 2003 14:20
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
So pretty! It's such a great fanart. I wish I could do such a good piece of work. Great job!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....##.....##..##....##..########.
...##.##....###...###...##..##........##..
..##...##...####.####....####........##...
.##.....##..##.###.##.....##........##....
.#########..##.....##.....##.......##.....
.##.....##..##.....##.....##......##......
.##.....##..##.....##.....##.....########.