[Anime] [FanArt] [FanFics] [Forums] [Posters] [Bookmark] Support This Site
[ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Princess Serenity [ Anime/Manga :: Sailor Moon ] By: muveszno
Uploaded On: Oct 8 15:26:10 2002
Charcters: Princess Serenity
Description: This is one of my favorite. The picture was drawn in 1999 I think. It is also computer generated picture.
Image Properties: 475x600 75.64 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"Princess Serenity" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Title: AJAngelique 
Reviewed By: AJ Angelique [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 12, 2005 15:03
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Now that's pretty!
Reviewed By: WindraceR [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 05, 2004 15:08
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
You're Anna, right? ^_^ It's nice to see someone else on MM.Org who draws Sailormoon, besides your artwork is fantastic! Very emotional scene...
Reviewed By: chihiro-san [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 04, 2004 00:32
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very good, very good. I've been drawing for a long time and it would still take me another century and a half to reach your level. The tone of the peice was well-rounded and the use of shading gave it a very "full-bodied" feeling. The colors blended well, surprisingly enough. I was afraid that the lightness of her hair would melt into the dress rather than contrast it in a soft way. You accomplished the imposible, though. Great Job!
Title: B E A U tiful 
Reviewed By: kagome_chan1234567890 (on fanfiction.net)  On: January 02, 2004 21:44
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it, it is, (as my title states) b e a U tiful! Kepp up the good work! Princess Serena looks like she popped out of the TV! JA NE! Akemi
Reviewed By: lestatfan666 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 16, 2002 14:24
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Gorgy!!!
Reviewed By: Sheenagami [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 09, 2002 16:16
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
really pretty! o.0
Reviewed By: Aoiko [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 08, 2002 20:29
Comment/Review:
The pic's pretty. And I like the colors. I'm not particularly fond of the date you gave it. You could have at least have lied to us, you know. My pics now aren't as good. I don't even want to think about 3-4 years ago. Excelent pic, bad date.
Reviewed By: ebm [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 08, 2002 14:30
Comment/Review:
That looks fantastic! ^^
Reviewed By: ChildofSadness [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 08, 2002 14:30
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow i love the drawing and the coloring is great!! esp all the details u placed into it! XD lovely

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###......######...########..##....##.
...##.##....##....##.....##......##..##..
..##...##...##...........##.......####...
.##.....##..##...........##........##....
.#########..##...........##........##....
.##.....##..##....##.....##........##....
.##.....##...######......##........##....