[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: The Walking Dead [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Alesyira
Uploaded On: Jan 10 21:10:53 2004
Charcters: Kikyou
Description: *Please - no flames* Chapter Ten's illustration for my fanfic, One can only wander for so long. Drawn with Photoshop 7 and my tablet. I know, I marred a popular character's face. You could be extra upset had I decided to try my hand at the missing fingers, read more
Image Properties: 640x480 26.21 kb
View (22) Visitor Reviews

"The Walking Dead" Reviews/Comments [ 22 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]
Reviewed By: cara132  On: August 29, 2011 17:33
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG this is soo cool iv never seen anything like this, i love it soo much and the story so far keep up the good work :):):):);p:):):):)
Reviewed By: kitsuneluvuh^^  On: September 01, 2005 19:54
Comment/Review:
This totally rocks! I love the green glowing, and the blade is wonderful! So awesome... It defies words!
Reviewed By: Tesmoname(not in right now)  On: July 27, 2005 02:03
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Really lovely, there is expression there despite the fact that she is a walking corpse. The colors you used are what drew me to this piece, they really set the tone for the entire work-and it did turn out to be worthwhile didnt it? I have yet to read your work but if this piece reflects on the story then it is something I am definitely interested in. The scar is definitely intricate and frightening, but fitting at the same time. The entire mood is like a scene from a scary biblical/vampire flick-which is just perfect! I really enjoyed viewing this.
Title: ugh i hate kikyo 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 22, 2005 20:36
Comment/Review:
she is such a bad word... enter the night of the walking dead the life of which is hate no love nor life life is a critical hit life isnt worth living for... Nothing is worth living for...
Reviewed By: SonKikyo [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 25, 2004 18:48
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This pic is awsome. Kikyou is awsome, I commend and worship you for drawing her *bows* THANK YOU!
Reviewed By: Muri Kyono  On: May 16, 2004 21:22
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Amazing! The shading is fantastic, and the scar is... Good job!
Reviewed By: White Fanged Wolf [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 16, 2004 18:29
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I really like this. It looks like it took a long time, and things that you spend a long time on very rarly turn out bad, and this is not one of those times. The artwork is amaizing and I'm glad that I found it and can reveiw it.
Reviewed By: Duo no Tsuin [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 14, 2004 01:55
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow, that's simply amazing. Nice textures for the blade handle and her scar. I wish I knew how to create art on my computer at all... not that I could ever compete with something as wild as this. ^_^
Title: InuyashaKoi 
Reviewed By: InuyashaKoi [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 14, 2004 01:13
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Excellent...very original; do you do requests??
Reviewed By: chickenlover2_nli [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 12, 2004 23:29
Comment/Review:
this is very good and i was wondering if you take requests?if you do or something email at bituhard@yahoo.com THANX!
Reviewed By: chickenlover2_nli [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 12, 2004 23:28
Comment/Review:
this is very good and i was wondering if you take requests?
Reviewed By: inulover16 [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 10, 2004 20:29
Comment/Review:
good work. You have a lot of talent. I like how you used the light and put the light and dark in the right places. The scar...HMMM..well whats to say about that but it looks kind of..what ever...ja ne
Reviewed By: diablos42069 [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 22, 2004 16:41
Comment/Review:
oh my god, i am offically your fan! omg this shit is awesome! more more more more!
Reviewed By: Amerie [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 04, 2004 13:47
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Woah o.O I wish i could draw like you! Sorry about the 9 on crativity I mean I think it's fair and good probly because no one barely draws Kikyou, let alone with Inuyasha. Your really brave to post a picutre of Her, consitering there aren't man I/Kik lover or even Kikyou likers/lovers(Well I am both a I/Kik and Kikyou fan, so) Overall, This is very good and I can see why it's in the showcase. Good luck with other things! ~Amerie-Chan =^.^=
Title: Whoe~ 
Reviewed By: Rain B.  On: February 01, 2004 01:22
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
whoa it's like so cool looking
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########........##..##....##..##....##.
.##..............##..##...##....##..##..
.##..............##..##..##......####...
.######..........##..#####........##....
.##........##....##..##..##.......##....
.##........##....##..##...##......##....
.##.........######...##....##.....##....