[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Baby Proof Monk [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Nanda
Uploaded On: Jan 16 11:39:11 2004
Charcters: Kagome Higurashi, Miroku, Sango
Description: A movie poster parody. Someday, when the Fluffy Mag is up and running again, I'll submit it to them.
Image Properties: 287x442 29.02 kb
View (11) Visitor Reviews

"Baby Proof Monk" Reviews/Comments [ 11 ]
Reviewed By: Lucient [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 30, 2005 11:12
Comment/Review:
::wipes away tears:: how do you do it? lol :)
Reviewed By: Drake Clawfang  On: July 09, 2005 17:56
Comment/Review:
I love Bulletproof Monk, and I lvoe this pic. I love the slogan at the bottom.
Title: LoL 
Reviewed By: Inu_Lover24  On: June 02, 2005 20:29
Comment/Review:
LOL!!!!!!!!!!! I was first cracking up soooo hard that my mom (who works at home) looked at me like i waz some kind of psyhco path. i think its funny and i also like the slogan at the bottom. Good job!!! ^^
Reviewed By: Nanda the artist  On: November 23, 2004 08:51
Comment/Review:
It's only an issue if I get paid for it, and I'm not. The same could be said of all fanart.
Reviewed By: Yoshiikawa  On: November 23, 2004 01:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 6 of 10
Drawing Skill: 1 of 10
Use of Medium: 1 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
Although it is a rip off of almost everything (and copyright infringing) i think it was absolutely hilarious and i love it especially the slogan at the bottom!
Title: GENIUS! 
Reviewed By: LuClipse85 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 29, 2004 14:44
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
(True Overall Rating: 25!!) That was absolute genius, man! That cracked me up so much! I haven't seen the movie, but I can see the connection here! This is awesome! What a hilarious fanart! I order you as the Queen of Humor (that's my title) to keep up the good work! This brought a much needed smile to my face! ^-^ See?
Title: LMAO 
Reviewed By: lillithan [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 31, 2004 14:43
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
*falls off chair laughing* THAT has got to be the best fanart I've seen yet of Miroku! I love it! It's the honest truth, wonderful job creating this. You have a lot of imagination to do such a creative piece.
Reviewed By: baka onna  On: July 13, 2004 21:17
Comment/Review:
that is hilarious!
Reviewed By: Bobo The Psychotic Elf Monkey  On: February 08, 2004 22:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
hahaha! I love it and so does my brother! GO MIROKU!
Title: Very Funny! 
Reviewed By: ladyeve  On: January 29, 2004 15:40
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it! I can't stop laughing! The fine print was very clever. If you end up doing real movie posters let us know!
Reviewed By: Lady Kouga [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 22, 2004 19:49
Comment/Review:
Lol. This is very funny. I love these things.

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##.....##..##........##.....##..##....##.
.##.....##..##........###...###..###...##.
.##.....##..##........####.####..####..##.
.#########..##........##.###.##..##.##.##.
.##.....##..##........##.....##..##..####.
.##.....##..##........##.....##..##...###.
.##.....##..########..##.....##..##....##.