[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: No price too high [ Anime/Manga :: Naruto ] By: Lizeth
Uploaded On: Jul 29 22:29:41 2004
Charcters: Naruto, Sasuke, Sasuke Uchiha
Description: Done after reading chapter 224. XD There's a colored version at my deviantart account, but I like it better black and white.
Image Properties: 434x420 33.46 kb
View (12) Visitor Reviews

"No price too high" Reviews/Comments [ 12 ]
Title: awesome 
Reviewed By: neko_ youkai [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 07, 2007 13:28
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
You're the best artist I've seen in a while, you are very talented. All of your art is awesome. ^_^
Title: Oh wow... 
Reviewed By: Midnyte Wolf (-too lazy to log in)  On: September 22, 2005 07:42
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Totally, totally nice... I mean, beyond words nice! Ya know what? You can't even call it nice... that would be an insult to such a purdy drawing as this! I love black and white pencil drawings the most, they just snip a heart string whenever I come across a picture such as this... IT'S AMAZING! No! No! And I'm not just saying that because I'm hyperactive and need my meds, no! This is truly a masterpeice to behold! The detail and value of this pic is completely masterful! Amazing! (-ok I need a new word) Gorgeous! (-aha! score! ...no wait) Dazzling! (-no...) Magnificent! (-yes!) A true beauty for the eyes to behold! *swoooooooons*
Reviewed By: catchan  On: February 23, 2005 11:49
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
omg i totally luv this! It's so amazing and its my favourite out of like all the naruto drawings! Keep drawing, i look forward to more!
Reviewed By: twilight aura [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 17, 2004 16:46
Comment/Review:
ooo!ooo!naruto!!!!::chants naruto::luv that series!!! i remember that part!^^ too bad in the newest chappies sosukekun got away>:'( and naru-chan is all broken up! but nolw he is better!^^please draw more!
Title: great! 
Reviewed By: vivian  On: September 02, 2004 01:46
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow this is really well drawn! ^_^
Reviewed By: carrot stix  On: August 22, 2004 12:42
Comment/Review:
great job! its beautifull, i love the way you did sasuke's hair!
Reviewed By: ProdigyBombay [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 20, 2004 15:41
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Amazing job drawing sasuke and naruto. This looks like it could have come straight out of the manga. Luv it!
Title: It's a love-hate relationship... 
Reviewed By: Mori_Tenshi [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 19, 2004 19:05
Comment/Review:
OooOOoOoOoo, seeksi! *squirt* n.n Very good job! I bet you had the chapter open when you drew this, eh? XD Tee hee... So yes, good job... and um... o.o Yeah. Keep it up! n.n Draw more Sasuke pictures!! XD
Reviewed By: The Muses Tk and Zv [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 18, 2004 23:24
Comment/Review:
gah! *faints and dies* you drew sasuke-ai so well....
Reviewed By: Dark Princess(too lazy ta sign in)  On: August 01, 2004 22:19
Comment/Review:
damn i envy u T.T i love how u did this it looks like it could b from the anime :D ill b sure to look at the rest of your art ~*~Dark Princess~*~
Reviewed By: Fanilia [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 31, 2004 11:12
Comment/Review:
very good pencil drawing, I like the composition in this. The expressions are very well done.~Fanilia
Reviewed By: DarkGatomon, the Kuroneko Yajuu [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 30, 2004 00:39
Comment/Review:
*grins* Awesome picture, Lizeth!! As skilled as always. Chapter 224, huh? I'm only up to 99... still, that's enough to get the basic idea, and I love it. Great composition, great shading, and I really need a word better than "great" to describe the expressions on their faces now. It's just that good. It's even pretty similar to the drawing style of Naruto, though you're not one of the artists that specializes in dead-on imitation. Final thought? Fantastic pic, I love it! Eternal praise!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##.....##..########..##.....##..##.....##.
.###...###.....##.....##.....##...##...##..
.####.####.....##.....##.....##....##.##...
.##.###.##.....##.....##.....##.....###....
.##.....##.....##.....##.....##....##.##...
.##.....##.....##.....##.....##...##...##..
.##.....##.....##......#######...##.....##.