[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Far, Far Away [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Alesyira
Uploaded On: Aug 15 23:35:07 2004
Charcters: Kikyou
Description: Chapter thirteen's illustration for my fanfic, 'One can only wander for so long'. A darker image for a darker chapter. Those are Kikyo's hands, soaking the rosary in poor Inuyasha's blood... Drawn with my Intuous 6x8 and Photoshop. Used my hand for referen read more
Image Properties: 640x480 43.98 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Far, Far Away" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: MVP Nobody [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 05, 2005 04:34
Comment/Review:
I can't stress how this picture haunts me so. It's so beautiful.
Title: ah it posted 2 times? 
Reviewed By: inu fan505  On: August 29, 2004 02:52
Comment/Review:
ekk sry it somehow posted 2 times!?!
Title: i lov ur work 
Reviewed By: inu fan505  On: August 29, 2004 02:51
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i have read all u'r chapters and cna't wait for more!!! i think u've done a wonderfull job illuistrating and writing, plz keep writing :)
Title: I see it! I see it!....I think. 
Reviewed By: sexy_capricorn [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 18, 2004 15:25
Comment/Review:
I can see it!! Yay!! If you look closy to the right side you can see it clearly actually. It's one of those tricks where you have to train your eyes. But anyways, Keep up the good work ^_^!
Title: i lov ur work 
Reviewed By: inufan505  On: August 18, 2004 02:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i have read all u'r chapters and cna't wait for more!!! i think u've done a wonderfull job illuistrating and writing, plz keep writing :)
Reviewed By: Lil'Inu [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 17, 2004 23:23
Comment/Review:
love the pic, but sorry don't see Yash at all. i see a little shadow in the upper right corner but that's about it. sorry.
Reviewed By: Kuroi Tenshi  On: August 16, 2004 13:59
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
still can't find the sihollete (know i spelt that wrong but... bleh) but i'm just slow like that. this almost makes up for not an update on the story. i love that you're so well, great. Keep on keeping on and i'm still looking for 'yasha so i'll be here for awhile hehe
Title: Hmm 
Reviewed By: Blood_lust_Vampire [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 16, 2004 03:55
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Its an amazing picture but I'm still looking for the silhouette of Inuyasha. It might just be me but ither way this is a wonderful picture.

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....##.........#######...##......##.
...##.##....##........##.....##..##..##..##.
..##...##...##........##.....##..##..##..##.
.##.....##..##........##.....##..##..##..##.
.#########..##........##..##.##..##..##..##.
.##.....##..##........##....##...##..##..##.
.##.....##..########...#####.##...###..###..