[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: His Unintentional Intended [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Alesyira
Uploaded On: Sep 13 19:28:34 2004
Charcters: Kagome Higurashi, Kikyou
Description: Finally got around to drawing this! Chapter Fifteen's illustration for my fic, 'One can only wander for so long.' A few of the details are iffy... and don't quite fit with the chapter, but hey, inspiration is sometimes unwaivering, and I can't change where read more
Image Properties: 800x544 67.01 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"His Unintentional Intended" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Title: Congratulations 
Reviewed By: Dark Avenger [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 02, 2006 18:12
Comment/Review:
Your artwork has wond First Place for Best Battle Scene from the Feudal Association. Your award can be found here - http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/april2006awards/Best_Battle_Scen e_1st.jpg The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. Our official website can be found here - http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/ And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Congratulations and feel free to join or help us spread the word about our group! ~ The Daimyo Owner of the Feudal Association - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/
Reviewed By: Dark Avenger [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 03, 2006 02:09
Comment/Review:
Congratulations, this artwork has been nominated for Best Battle Scene Artwork at the Fedual Association! Good luck! http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com ~Dark Avenger The owner
Title: Hello 
Reviewed By: Wild Nymph [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 14, 2005 20:57
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
You are a wonderful artist! I really wish I could draw like that but even using a ruler I cna't manage a straight line. Beautifully done work.
Title: ooooo 
Reviewed By: Crimson Wolf [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 14, 2004 12:38
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Me likes this one... no no no me luvs this one! **puts on favorites** I luv the way both of their expressions are and good choice of colors!
Title: Hi FRIEND 
Reviewed By: VIc_18  On: October 10, 2004 18:40
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow. That was really good. And yeah, who doesn't love to see those two fight?
Reviewed By: Celse  On: September 22, 2004 20:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
dang...this is just excellent work i wish I could draw like you
Title: OMG! 
Reviewed By: cowgirl123  On: September 18, 2004 16:46
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG! Your amazing! i cant draw them that well *sigh* Definitley keep up the VERY good work! :-) And uhhhh wut booboo's ? i dont see any! :-)
Reviewed By: InuyashaGirlie (Not logged in)  On: September 14, 2004 21:32
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Love the companion art to the chapter! It looks so mystical with the whole color combination! And what boo-boos?! It came out perfect! :)

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.####..########...########..########.
..##...##.....##.....##..........##..
..##...##.....##.....##.........##...
..##...########......##........##....
..##...##...##.......##.......##.....
..##...##....##......##......##......
.####..##.....##.....##.....########.