[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Lace and Leather [ Anime/Manga :: Chobits ] By: InuPrincess
Uploaded On: Feb 6 18:16:02 2005
Charcters: Chi, Chii
Description: Now this picture took forever to finish!! Everything is done by hand with Prismatic colored pencils. I hope you like it!! ^_^
Image Properties: 694x446 87.46 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Lace and Leather" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Title: WoW 
Reviewed By: Koori Kijo [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 19, 2005 00:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is a really great pic... *ooggles pic* okay,anyways.. Perfect 10's across the board.Keep It Up! (*sighs, knowing she sounds like a cheerleader*)
Reviewed By: Sesshomaru_Sweetie (logged out)  On: April 24, 2005 13:45
Comment/Review:
I love this piccy! It's so kawii!!!
Title: Leather & Lace 
Reviewed By: gunsmoke [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 19, 2005 12:15
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Great attention to detail! this is some of the best work I have seen in quite some time! Please display some more as soon as you can!
Title: Avast! ARG! 
Reviewed By: Neko Oni [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 17, 2005 14:06
Comment/Review:
The drawing itself is really nice. Just a few proportion mistakes --just mainly having to do with the darker Chi's head, it's a tad smaller. But that's hard to do. The shading turned out pretty well, I really like the ruffles on the black Chi. Very nice, do send us some more. ^_^
Title: ARG ;) 
Reviewed By: Bizmarck [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 09, 2005 20:05
Comment/Review:
Other then that the ears are a little difficult to distinguish from the "ribbons?", I can't spot a flaw, but that's mostly due to image size rather then technical issues. Given the medium the balance and contrast are simply marvellous, even the shading and highlights are flawless. Seriously I cant think of many better pictures in this medium, its simply that good. Very well thought out, beautifully executed.
Title: Chi!!!! 
Reviewed By: ginaaaa  On: February 09, 2005 15:06
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
holy fudge niggerz Allie! thats amazing!! I mean, i havent seen ur artwork in a while!! nd hahahaha! i love tara's review! *sigh* gotta love Tara! well, i miss u all, keep up da good work!! ^_^
Reviewed By: tara  On: February 08, 2005 17:27
Comment/Review:
crap..in my other review i meant to say 'rate' -_-
Title: uhhhhh 
Reviewed By: tara  On: February 08, 2005 17:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
hehe i give you all 10s!!!! ^_^_^_^_^_^...so..yes..i love every single one of your pictures..especially the pretty ones you make for me ^_^ i like this one too..it took you like 2 years to finish but it came out great =) hahaaaa ..now i musst rat your other pics! ::superhero theme plays::

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

..######...########..##........##.....##.
.##....##..##........##........##.....##.
.##........##........##........##.....##.
.##........######....##........##.....##.
.##........##........##........##.....##.
.##....##..##........##........##.....##.
..######...########..########...#######..