[Anime] [FanArt] [FanFics] [Forums] [Posters] [Bookmark] Support This Site
[ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Albus Dumbledore [ Books/Stories/Comics :: Harry Potter ] By: Nepenthe
Uploaded On: Sep 10 2:35:02 2002
Charcters: Dumbledore
Description: Headmaster Dumbledore past and present. My excuse for the background is this: i just got photoshop. the cheapness of brushes still awes me ;0) Anyway, i'm not sure where this came from; i run a death eaters site for heaven's sake...but oh well...i worked o read more
Image Properties: 390x550 76.51 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"Albus Dumbledore" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 11, 2006 13:18
Comment/Review:
Yeah! I always knew Dumbledore would be a cutie if you go back the better part of a century!
Title: Spiffy! 
Reviewed By: PinkCrayons=Fun!  On: December 31, 2003 20:36
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wooooooooooooo spiffy! This rocks...you are very very very VERY talented..*is green with envy* Good job! :-D
Reviewed By: Nastally [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 23, 2002 14:44
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
whoops, forgot the 10 for originality ^_^;;
Reviewed By: Nastally [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 23, 2002 14:43
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow, how come I never thought of this! a young dumbledore? amazing! you did a very good job and I LIKE the bg, it's ... mysterious. ^_~*
Reviewed By: AiChan [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 14, 2002 12:32
Comment/Review:
wow, this is really awsome!
Reviewed By: GameGirl [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 10, 2002 17:00
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I like how you kept his eyes looking the same. His hair too...wow, that's neat. I like looking at Albus Dumbledore youth pics...the guy really is a genious!
Reviewed By: Lily the Slayess [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 10, 2002 09:26
Comment/Review:
sweet tjats all i have to say
Reviewed By: RegineSkrydon [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 10, 2002 06:51
Comment/Review:
wow! I love the coloring ^_^ Your style reall6y shows in this one ^_^ keep it up
Reviewed By: EmmaB [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 10, 2002 05:41
Comment/Review:
I absolutely love this piece. Even though I'm not a fan of dumbledore. Your style is really good, the background fits perfectly and I really like the touch of adding his younger self (It is his younger self, isn't it?)

An excellent piece

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

..######...########...######...##......##.
.##....##..##........##....##..##..##..##.
.##........##........##........##..##..##.
.##........######.....######...##..##..##.
.##........##..............##..##..##..##.
.##....##..##........##....##..##..##..##.
..######...##.........######....###..###..