[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Cho [ Books/Stories/Comics :: Harry Potter ] By: shishiza
Uploaded On: May 11 2:53:24 2003
Charcters: Cho
Description: It've been quite a while since I last submitted my fanart here. After Mediaminer took down my Ce'nedra (they said that I copied someone else's idea or something like that) I think I'd better just put some simple sketch like this one. This way, no one will read more
Image Properties: 500x593 58.29 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Cho" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 11, 2006 11:47
Comment/Review:
Very pretty and simply drawn. You've gotten just the lines that are needed, and nothing else to overpower the drawing. It's easy to see how Harry could have fallen for her.
Title: -__-;;; 
Reviewed By: shishiza aka Leo  On: July 13, 2004 06:01
Comment/Review:
Aiii... aii... Sorry to confused you Gwen... actually I'm Leo. Shishiza is my other nickname. I really appreciate your concern in this art thief matter. If you check my profile you can see that my user name is shishiza, my name is Leo. And my homepage is still http://go.to/leoandban/ Thank you very much.
Title: STOLEN 
Reviewed By: GwendolynStarsong [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 09, 2004 20:15
Comment/Review:
You stole this and the other drawings stop being a fake
Reviewed By: Tsuta [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 07, 2004 01:05
Comment/Review:
Very pretty. I love the hair ^_^
Reviewed By: Aundielen  On: January 04, 2004 13:48
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WOW!!
Reviewed By: LZSHPR  On: December 30, 2003 18:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Man, are you SURE you aren't J.K.? This is SO realistic!
Reviewed By: Alison  On: October 05, 2003 17:37
Comment/Review:
I absolutely love this. I've looked all over for good Cho fanart, and this is one of the best I've found. Her hair is shaded wonderfully, and I like the expression on her face a lot. It's great!
Reviewed By: Airen [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 21, 2003 00:32
Comment/Review:
Very pretty -- the only thing that bugs me are her shoulders. Women have naturally sloping shoulders, but this girl doesn't have them.

Er, sorry to critique, but I just had to say that. Other than that, this picture is just lovely...wonderful shading, beautiful face. Very nice. :)

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....########..##....##..##......##.
...##.##....##........###...##..##..##..##.
..##...##...##........####..##..##..##..##.
.##.....##..######....##.##.##..##..##..##.
.#########..##........##..####..##..##..##.
.##.....##..##........##...###..##..##..##.
.##.....##..########..##....##...###..###..