[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: InuYasha, Kagome, and Shippou [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Coolgirl
Uploaded On: Sep 15 15:38:55 2003
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Shippo
Description: This is a picture of InuYasha carrying Kagome with Shippou on his head. Kagome/InuYasha Forever. That's all I wanted to say. Drawn by pencil and colored with colored pencils(all by hand). Enjoy! *Original photo copyright: Rumiko Takahashi
Image Properties: 440x586 57.33 kb
View (10) Visitor Reviews

"InuYasha, Kagome, and Shippou" Reviews/Comments [ 10 ]
Reviewed By: Kratosgirl14 [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 13, 2006 07:38
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
that's really cute, great job :D
Title: nice 
Reviewed By: The Random Queen [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 09, 2004 08:06
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It's so good!!! The shading is awesome! All I can say is that I'm happy not everyone is using computers these days. I'm so poor I can't afford that program, so I use colored pencils and I kinda feel out of the loop. Anyways, INU&KAG forever! FORGET KIKYO AND HOHO OR HOJO WHATEVER HIS NAME IS!!!! THE CUTIES FOREVER!!! Oh, and Shippo too. So kawaii . . . ~ja
Reviewed By: silver_neko_kitsune [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 06, 2004 15:38
Comment/Review:
... I think this picture may have been copied so I cannot review on the poses and such but I can say that the shape of the faces are a little odd. Otherwise, its very nice. ^_^
Reviewed By: Icey Queen10 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 04, 2004 18:46
Comment/Review:
I like it.
Reviewed By: mize  On: August 03, 2004 20:57
Comment/Review:
very good. your lucky to have good quality color pencils. i only have the prisema set of 50. ;_; INUYASHA/KAGOME forever! i don't really get the sesshomaru/kagome thing...i think it's from the movie.
Reviewed By: Arunda  On: August 03, 2004 13:53
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 3 of 10
Use of Medium: 6 of 10
Overall Rating: 4 of 10
Comment/Review:
...it's copied. :\ Can't really call that -yours- so it's hard to review your real skills as far as ability to come up with poses and composition.
Reviewed By: Alexandia  On: December 18, 2003 18:32
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Font Color It is awesome!!!! Inuyasha/kagme forever!!!
Title: Inuyasha, Kagome ,Shippo 
Reviewed By: Alui  On: December 12, 2003 19:41
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
I think that this picture is really good because I happen to be a fan of Inuyasha. So that is why i love this picture
Reviewed By: Esca Morae [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 04, 2003 15:25
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i LOVE your artwork, also i agree. Kagome/Inuyasha forever!
Reviewed By: Star Katt [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 23, 2003 14:13
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
4EVER!! ALWAYS & 4EVER!! stupid Kikyo

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########....######....########...##.....##.
.##.....##..##....##...##.....##..##.....##.
.##.....##..##.........##.....##..##.....##.
.########...##...####..########...##.....##.
.##.....##..##....##...##...##.....##...##..
.##.....##..##....##...##....##.....##.##...
.########....######....##.....##.....###....