[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Be afraid of what?! [ Anime/Manga :: Fruits Basket ] By: saiyaku
Uploaded On: Sep 19 12:44:07 2003
Charcters: Akito Souma, Yuki Soma
Description: This was for Mel-chans B-Day...she asked me to finish the pic.
Image Properties: 585x700 67.48 kb
View (12) Visitor Reviews

"Be afraid of what?!" Reviews/Comments [ 12 ]
Reviewed By: blond-vamp101  On: August 13, 2007 16:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
well, just to tell u, akito is girl. O.o nice art though.
Reviewed By: blond-vamp101  On: August 13, 2007 16:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
kk just to tel u akito is a girl and she sure looks like a guy in that pic though! nice art! i like it though!
Reviewed By: Meepie [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 14, 2006 15:00
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
nice
Title: WOW 
Reviewed By: quirkyslayer [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 29, 2005 11:49
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow, this is just amazing! I think it blows my gallery out of the water. And the emotion you've portrayed here is fantastic. That last reviewer was way rude and off the mark. You're VERY good!
Reviewed By: towa  On: May 14, 2005 12:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
your good but not that good... i don`t mane anything by it . but i don`t know how to say it . but overall it`s better then normall, or good, and allmosy geat , but not yet perfitd. get it?
Reviewed By: Manda  On: February 21, 2005 16:17
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow O_O. Yuki looks amazing and Akito looks dead sexy. Great job
Title: *shivers* 
Reviewed By: SongScripture [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 10, 2005 17:25
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Oh...my...god...0_0; YUKI-KUN IS SO SHEXSHY! MY BELOVED YUKI! THIS IS THE BEST PIC I'VE SEEN DRAWN OF HIM! AHHH!! *cough cough* Excuse my yelling, but honestly, it's so hard to find a decent Yuki-kun picture on here, and he's soooo hott here! I love you for drawing this. ^^
Reviewed By: VeggieNaku [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 14, 2004 11:10
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
omg this picture! you can draw man! i mean the actual coloring with the shading...awesome and the people... great job
Title: YEAH! 
Reviewed By: Arctic_Fox999 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 21, 2004 19:01
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
BIG BEAUTIFUL TENS ALL AROUND!! This is an amazing work of art! I love it! My two favorite bishies in one picture... Heh heh... Say hello to my Favorites! ^_^ You're so good...
Title: OMG! 
Reviewed By: Yuki_The_Rat [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 19, 2004 21:34
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I saw this on a german website and fell in love with it. I wanted to review and even ask if you would ever consider letting me use it on the website I am putting up. I can't draw myself, I write fan fiction, and am putting up a site with another writer. If you would ever consider it, and I hope I am not rude for asking. Please let me know. Yukitherat@yahoo.com Either way you are so very talented and I love your style! If you want to read my fics to see if they are worthy of your art, please do so, they are on the Fruits Basket fan fiction site under my pen name Yuki_The_Rat. Thanks for drawing so drawing such a lovely work of art. YTR
Reviewed By: KuroKaze [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 19, 2003 05:21
Comment/Review:
Pretty. ^_^
Reviewed By: Only Leigh [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 10, 2003 19:34
Comment/Review:
Wow o_o amazing!!! such...it's... i just can't put it to words ;-; great job!

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##....##..##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.
.###...##..##.....##..##.....##...##...##..
.####..##..##.....##..##.....##....##.##...
.##.##.##..##.....##..##.....##.....###....
.##..####..##.....##...##...##.....##.##...
.##...###..##.....##....##.##.....##...##..
.##....##...#######......###.....##.....##.