[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Dark angel Sasuke [ Anime/Manga :: Naruto ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Oct 30 5:45:24 2003
Charcters: Sasuke, Sasuke Uchiha
Description: Yep another Sasuke oekaki drawn at oekaki central I was suposed to draw a requested Naruto pic but I felt like drawing Sasuke so they will have to wate a little longer for thier pic haha anyways hope ya all like it
Image Properties: 450x450 74.1 kb
View (25) Visitor Reviews

"Dark angel Sasuke" Reviews/Comments [ 25 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]
Title: *speechless* 
Reviewed By: YoyOdachef [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 31, 2007 22:52
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
as i said SPEECHLESS!!!!
Reviewed By: KawaiiAirheadzXD [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 18, 2007 17:16
Comment/Review:
okay...i really love this pic! Sasuke just looks even more hawter!!!...yea, i fall for the emo guys! lol!
Title: oh yeah! 
Reviewed By: dark lance [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 12, 2006 19:25
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
you are extremely good and i am a author dark lance and i have been looking for someone to read my fics and draw the created or real people in it but i can't find anyone so can you hel;p me please?
Title: Impressive! 
Reviewed By: BrokenSoul [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 16, 2006 00:17
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow!Sasuke with wings...*.*He's so freaking cool!
Reviewed By: Anime_Angel88 [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 27, 2006 15:27
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
The wings are a very nice touch in my opinion. And the way you drew and colored it is just amazing in it's own right.
Title: oops 
Reviewed By: Debke [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 04, 2006 09:04
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
EUM i meant to do all of them 10 but my stuped pc :s refused anyway sooo all of them is 10 ok ^_^
Title: wow 
Reviewed By: Debke [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 04, 2006 09:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow thats great man i wish i could draw like that^_^
Reviewed By: Mew_mew_22 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 14, 2005 18:34
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
=o. DA~~M! That is wow. If only I could draw like that...I'd end up breaking all my fingers I'd be drawing so much...VERY nicely done!
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 29, 2005 17:25
Comment/Review:
Wow! You'll never believe this, but my friend had a stack of anime she'd printed off, and this picture was in it! Very, very cool, I love the wings.
Reviewed By: df  On: December 09, 2004 01:31
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:

Reviewed By: Nicole1725 [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 06, 2004 18:41
Comment/Review:
You do know that I drew this picture a little over a year ago hehe
Title: Yep... 
Reviewed By: Anime the Fallen Angel [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 06, 2004 04:17
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
Yep. I back my comment on your FMA drawing up. You are so good! I wish I could draw oekaki... *drools over Sasuke*
Reviewed By: SillyNiecy [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 29, 2004 13:26
Rating(s):
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
The clouds are really spiffy! It make me shiver. The wings are my absolute favorite part! Subareshi desu yo!
Title: Chibi Ranku 
Reviewed By: Ranku [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 29, 2004 20:14
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WHOOT! Sasuke looks really good in this one...very nice oekaki ^-^ you're incredible!
Reviewed By: Blue Siren [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 29, 2004 10:02
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG you gotta let me archive this when my site is up!!! Please email-me at bluesiren74@yahoo.com... did I say that I love it^^
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....####..##.....##..##.....##.
...##.##.....##...###...###..##.....##.
..##...##....##...####.####..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...##.###.##..##.....##.
.#########...##...##.....##..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...##.....##..##.....##.
.##.....##..####..##.....##...#######..