[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: KH2 Sora [ Computer/Video Game :: Kingdom Hearts ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Nov 25 18:48:13 2003
Charcters: Sora
Description: Alrighty this oekaki took a really really long time it was drawn in the coloring book at oekaki central by me the line art alone took 444 minutes and the coloring took about 440 heh well at least it was excepted if anyone is a member at oekaki central your read more
Image Properties: 500x500 70.09 kb
View (17) Visitor Reviews

"KH2 Sora" Reviews/Comments [ 17 ]
Reviewed By: Nicole1725 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 10, 2005 21:46
Comment/Review:
Yeah it is takeing a long time to come out especually when you consider how old this picture is LOL it's already well over a year old and almost up to tyo years old in November I think

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: Kittenkid 7-24 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 10, 2005 09:44
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I LOVE THIS PIC!!!!!!!!!!! KH2 IS WAY BEYOND COOL IT'S TAKING WAY TO LONG TO COME OUT AND THIS PIC JUST MAKES THE WAIT MUCH BETTER!!!!!!!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 29, 2005 17:22
Comment/Review:
since you've been doing so much digimon, I thought it was that Sora, the one with a biyomon adn the crest of love. But... This is really great too!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: SillyNiecy [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 29, 2004 13:24
Rating(s):
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
He is so cute! Do you use Paintshope or Adobe or anything? You must practice a lot... Oekaki is where I go to play! I haven't done any for months though, maybe I should sometime!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: Simi ^^  On: October 24, 2004 05:40
Comment/Review:
Nicely done. Congrats

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: angel_sari_indigo  On: August 23, 2004 18:47
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
A really nicely done Sora pic, but you've made his face too round and made him look fat. T_T Sorry, I'm trying to be "honest" today. He really does look great. ^__^;;

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: Huh... 
Reviewed By: ?????????????????????  On: August 06, 2004 02:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It is one of the most excellent paintings I have ever seen; however, Sora looks like an abnormally skinny 30-year-old... Ah, well...

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: Innocent_Assassin 
Reviewed By: Innocent_Assassin [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 10, 2004 03:48
Comment/Review:
uwaaa.....your art is so cool!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: great! 
Reviewed By: bunag  On: April 24, 2004 08:03
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
nose is too big, but everything else is good!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: skatershark  On: February 02, 2004 23:59
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
shit man that kiks ass

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: beautiful! 
Reviewed By: animetayl [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 22, 2003 00:41
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
What can I say? It's gorgeous. I wish I had your artistic talents. Excellent work, and I'm looking forward to see more! :)

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: Bizmarck [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 12, 2003 18:13
Comment/Review:
That is one hell of a good picture. :) :) Cant pick a flaw, any changes would just be a matter of taste. Sounds like you put in a hell of a lot of effort, it was bloody worth it though. :) :) looks fantastic. The background is perfect (were did you get the idea?) Also would like to say his clothes and stance are great! would have taken a lot of 3D preparation sketchwork. all round a brilliant effort:) :)

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: Avast! ARG! 
Reviewed By: Neko Oni [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 06, 2003 23:44
Comment/Review:
There is so much detail in this piece, to the shading on his sword and the menacing storm in the background. I think the clouds are what I like best, actually. There's lots of blue in the piece; I like how you even used blue for the bits of shadows in the sand. I think nighttime pieces are probably up there in the things that are hard to colour --and make it look good. Which you have done very well. There really is nothing wrong with this piece, but maybe the arms need thickened just a tad, even know they're suppose to be tiny. But everything is wonderful, especially for an Oekaki piece. That takes a little more effort. Very well done! Can't wait for more! :D

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: Dark Knight of Wolves [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 05, 2003 22:42
Rating(s):
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This kicks! I am SO listing this as a favorite! ...When I find out where to do it... Let's see... oh, found it! ^_^

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: ARG! Matey! 
Reviewed By: bratkitty [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 30, 2003 01:15
Comment/Review:
Wow, this is really good. The piece is so well put together with a complete background and everything. The shading is all very nice. II can't see and obvious mistakes. Great job!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Reviewed By: elley  On: November 28, 2003 04:17
Comment/Review:
Holy sh*t! This is really good!

[ Request Review Removal ]

Title: A.R.G. Me! 
Reviewed By: Fanilia [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 26, 2003 10:42
Comment/Review:
Very impressive, but then I've had you listed in my favorites for some time now and enjoy your work. I love the way the clouds roll. The water is kinda calm though for the turbulance of the sky, some crashing waves on the rocks would have been a good touch. The only thing that strikes me as off is the thinness of the back arm, even compaired to the fact the other arm is thin. The coloring is wonderful good use of lights and darks. I have never done Oekaki but I know it takes time, here I'd say it was time well used.~Fanilia

[ Request Review Removal ]


Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########.........##..##....##..########..
.##.....##........##..##...##...##.....##.
.##.....##........##..##..##....##.....##.
.########.........##..#####.....########..
.##.....##..##....##..##..##....##........
.##.....##..##....##..##...##...##........
.########....######...##....##..##........