[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Draco and Harry [ Books/Stories/Comics :: Harry Potter ] By: ProdigyBombay
Uploaded On: Jan 15 12:53:09 2004
Charcters: Draco, Harry Potter
Description: Draco and Harry sharing bottles of Butterbeer together || drawn in Painter and colored in Photoshop :3
Image Properties: 477x448 99.21 kb
View (10) Visitor Reviews

"Draco and Harry" Reviews/Comments [ 10 ]
Reviewed By: IstariKitsunelover [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 17, 2006 07:17
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
BWAAAH!!! *heartsdroolsfaints* heh, nice job.
Title: Cool! 
Reviewed By: KittyHorse [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 13, 2004 15:46
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I've got to admit, I'm not a huge Harry Potter fan, but I have to say...this is a wonderful work of art! I only see a few flaws...one being that Harry's hair is supposed to be black, and the other being that Draco's fingers look a bit too long. Oh, and one more thing...it's too cute! (I know, it's not a flaw. Just kidding ^_^)
Reviewed By: tainted-dreamz  On: June 10, 2004 16:15
Comment/Review:
ohhhh gurl great pic! I luv it! absolutely luve it! great artist and yu know I'll review any times I see any more of yur kickass work!
Title: No More 
Reviewed By: NealfoZeal  On: June 03, 2004 05:57
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very cute and excellent hair styling.But,hehheh,Harry and Malfoy would never be found struck dead in that pose.Great job.
Title: kawaii 
Reviewed By: DeathsAngel [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 01, 2004 21:50
Comment/Review:
your drawing is cute. The hair thing does kinda throw someone off but not as much as seeing Draco smiling with Harry but it is a really kawaii drawing.
Reviewed By: Lady Macbeth [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 01, 2004 16:53
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is adorable. I especially like the butterbeers, it was a nice touch. Wonderful color scheme in this image also - great work. ^_^v
Title: His hair! 
Reviewed By: merduh  On: April 19, 2004 14:52
Comment/Review:
Harry's hair is black not brown black
Reviewed By: Tsuta [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 07, 2004 01:02
Comment/Review:
Hm, yeah, Harry's hair should be darker. And he should looks older (or malfoy should look younger... they have the same age after all) ... but it's still really cute. I like their scarf and their hair. I don't like that pairing but they do look good together...
Title: Cute~! 
Reviewed By: DorakoMarufoi [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 17, 2004 11:52
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it. Great job. ^_^
Title: Aiie! Adorable! 
Reviewed By: Mandypanchan [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 16, 2004 20:49
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This picture is so cute! And you're drawing skills are wonderful! Draco looks sooo hot! (Once again!) Harry threw me off a little with his brown hair but he's still uber cute!^_^ Nice piece of art ya made!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##.....##...#######...########...########.
.##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.....##....
.##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.....##....
.#########..##.....##..########......##....
.##.....##..##..##.##..##...##.......##....
.##.....##..##....##...##....##......##....
.##.....##...#####.##..##.....##.....##....