[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: A Little Nap [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Nanda
Uploaded On: Jan 16 13:38:18 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Sesshomaru
Description: Here we see the two sons of the great Inutaisho in a possible (albeit unlikely) long ago. Done in color pencils, watercolors, and watercolor pencils.
Image Properties: 645x452 57.93 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"A Little Nap" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Reviewed By: J.J  On: July 26, 2005 21:30
Comment/Review:
OMG. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. THIS IS SO CUTE. I WANT TO SO BADLY SCREAM.OGM. OMG. ITS SSSSSSSSSSSSCCCCCCCCCCCCCHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOCUTE. OOOOOOOOOOOO SO KAWAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By: Lucient [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 20, 2005 21:30
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I loved this picture so much. I didn't know you drew it. I've seen it on another site, but do not remember which.
Reviewed By: Elisa  On: September 23, 2004 00:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I saw this picture on http://www.inuyashaworld.com and other websites. You are a very talented artist. Awesome picture
Title: Oh. My. Friggin' GOD!!! 
Reviewed By: Black-Moon-Goddess (penname on fanfic section.)  On: September 18, 2004 22:41
Comment/Review:
YOU!!!! You're the person who inspired my fanfiction "Betrayal?"!!!!!!!!! I saw this picture at, like, otaku.com or something like that!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU!!!!! PLEASE READ MY FANFICTION!!!! (For better format, if you wish, you can go to www.fanfiction.net/~blackmoongoddess ) It's, once again, called "Betrayal?". PLEASE E-MAIL ME IF YOU CAN!!! larmour23@msn.com. (if you do) put the title with, like, "fanfiction" or "fanart" or "Inuyasha" or something so I don't delete it. ^_^ Once again: I LOVE YOUUUU!!!!!!! AND YOUR WORK!!!
Reviewed By: Jenny-fer [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 20, 2004 23:55
Comment/Review:
CUUUU~~~TE~~~!!!!! ^O^ *is being oh so original in her review*
Reviewed By: Ishy (not LI)  On: August 19, 2004 23:52
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
::looks up from her klenex:: AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW so CUTE
Reviewed By: AngelHeart2122 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 07, 2004 19:05
Comment/Review:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW That is to cute! It is also well drawn.
Reviewed By: Rinchan's flower [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 23, 2004 21:04
Comment/Review:
(sighs) such a nice pic...Now why can't they really do that?
Reviewed By: ChaosMage [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 23, 2004 19:56
Comment/Review:
Unlikely as it may be that has got to be the sweetest thing I've ever seen. And, you never know, it might have happened...before InuYasha got the Tetsusaiga, that is ^ ^.

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########..####..##....##..##.....##.
.##.........##...###...##...##...##..
.##.........##...####..##....##.##...
.######.....##...##.##.##.....###....
.##.........##...##..####....##.##...
.##.........##...##...###...##...##..
.##........####..##....##..##.....##.