[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Body of Clay [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Nanda
Uploaded On: Jan 24 22:06:14 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Shippo
Description: Hope you can read this...
Image Properties: 366x479 200.47 kb
View (18) Visitor Reviews

"Body of Clay" Reviews/Comments [ 18 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]
Reviewed By: Chase65 [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 20, 2007 17:03
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
LOL! brilliant!
Reviewed By: Braden [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 29, 2006 19:13
Comment/Review:
I feel out of my chair laughing!
Reviewed By: binky chick [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 30, 2005 17:20
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
that was hilarious! It took me a minute to get it but then it all clicked in like this cosmic way and i couldn't stop laughing. I give you applause. keep on keepin on, haha
Reviewed By: ookami san the animelover(now y log on?)  On: July 29, 2005 11:30
Comment/Review:
omg that is so freaking halarious! i don't directly think that that's something kagome would think nor do but it is still funny
Title: I LUV U 
Reviewed By: Keg/Inu 4ever!!  On: March 15, 2005 15:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love Kegome and hate that stupid bitch Kikyo!!!!!!!!!I luv you!!!!(super funny 2) SWING INU SWING
Reviewed By: L'amor  On: February 11, 2005 22:20
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is great, really really funny, I love your fanfics and your drawings, thank you for being sucha great writer with a great sense of humor, and great comic, really really great
Title: DAMN THAT'S FUNNY! 
Reviewed By: LuClipse85 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 02, 2004 12:35
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Yes, I could read it! MAN! I give you a 20 for originality and creativity! Kikyo as a pinata! GENIUS! THE PERFECT EXECUTION! And I love how Inuyasha can't tell where Kikyo is! Heehee! I'm still laughing! Great work!
Reviewed By: earthshine411 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 31, 2004 07:26
Comment/Review:
*rofl* Peerrrrfect. ^^ Swing, Yasha, swing!
Reviewed By: Haisha-chan [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 17, 2004 13:29
Comment/Review:
YES!! I love this; It's so hilarious!!! Absolutely perfect!
Reviewed By: AngelHeart2122 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 07, 2004 19:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
THAT IS GREAT! I love it! You are great. I would never have thought of that. It looks good too. *dies laughing* Hehe. X.X
Reviewed By: Sae-chan  On: April 05, 2004 17:19
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
::blinks:: I don't get it . . . .
Title: hehehe 
Reviewed By: Bobo The Psychotic Elf Monkey  On: February 08, 2004 22:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
HOW DO U COME UP WITH SUCH FUNNY STUFF?! =)
Reviewed By: Masked Twilight  On: January 27, 2004 14:00
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
::dies of laughter:: oh my that was the most hilarious thing I've ever seen before even though Kikyo is interesting, I had to laugh hysterically at that. Great drawing job and very creative ~Masked Twilight
Title: good job 
Reviewed By: reene  On: January 27, 2004 03:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
lol I think it was very funny! Did I mention I hate kikyo- :)
Reviewed By: Miki-san  On: January 26, 2004 21:59
Comment/Review:
*snicker* v-very cute *bursts out laughing* Poor I-inu-Yasha though *grins*
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....####..##.....##..##....##.
...##.##.....##...###...###..###...##.
..##...##....##...####.####..####..##.
.##.....##...##...##.###.##..##.##.##.
.#########...##...##.....##..##..####.
.##.....##...##...##.....##..##...###.
.##.....##..####..##.....##..##....##.