[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Take Risks [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: RozeFire
Uploaded On: May 30 8:31:06 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Kikyou, Miroku, Sango
Description: And thus, the purple pen meets its sticky end... Yep, it's another fanart of 28 Days, as requested by InuGirlTeen - a group shot! This is based on that famous black and white photo of the builders having their lunch on the construction site (I think "Frien read more
Image Properties: 829x659 167.32 kb
View (49) Visitor Reviews

"Take Risks" Reviews/Comments [ 49 ]
Pages (4): [ 1  2  3  4    » ]
Title: i forgot to mention something (seriously, lol) 
Reviewed By: tora92 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 12, 2008 20:25
Comment/Review:
i thought it was hilarious that you made inuyasha's scrubs red.. for a minute i really thought that it was his haori! XDD
Title: wow... 
Reviewed By: tora92 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 12, 2008 20:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMGGGG!! THIS PICTURE IS AMAZING!! I LOVE IT AND ITS SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! I USUALLY DONT REVIEW PICS, BUT OMGGGG!! THIS PICTURE IS AMAZING!! I LOVE IT AND ITS SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! YOURE AMAZING!! ITS SO CUTE AND SOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD! AND ITS CUTE! I FEEL LIKE I MIGHT POSSIBLY HAVE REPEATED A FEW POINTS, BUT IS IT OKAY IF I SAVE YOUR PICTURE AND SET IT AS MY LAPTOPS BACKGROUND?? PLEASE??.. kay, im sick of capps, but seriously... you have my awe =)
Title: Really Liked It 
Reviewed By: Kipcha [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 27, 2007 22:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I really like this, and the little comment about the pens was a nice touch. :) And Inuyasha's lifespan won't be short, so he has an excuse not to take risks. :D Anyways, it was really good!!! I'm feeling very enthusiastic right now.
Title: Wah T.T 
Reviewed By: Dark Miko [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 12, 2007 08:11
Comment/Review:
Could you draw one of Kag/Inu since you drew one for Kik/Inu, Please. ^.^
Title: Nice 
Reviewed By: Slasher [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 03, 2006 20:48
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 7 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
Although, I definitely liked the idea of this image (Which is why I gave you a 10), the drawing skill, whether it was done on computer or by hand, could have been better. Again, I don't know what you usued for this, but the coloring was only "nice" if not decent. I may be harsh in my criticism, but it is only because I've seen so many great works that just blew my mind away. I'm not saying your picture is less than average, I'd say it is more than average if nothing else, but the great works that blew my mind away? They were beyond the average scale. I'm sorry if anything I said offended you, but this was only my opinion and is NOT a flame. Yours sincerely, Slasher
Title: Too Cute! 
Reviewed By: mylia_blue [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 01, 2006 20:56
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I absolutely love this. I think I prefer the color version. It looks like it took quite a bit of time to complete so I like this one. Very good work.
Title: Perfect 
Reviewed By: Braden [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 29, 2006 23:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It's great and they matched what i thought they would look like when i was reading.
Reviewed By: perfectangle101  On: September 11, 2005 15:00
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i think the whole show is amazing everything is just right. i love inuyasha hes soooooo cute with his little dog ears.
Reviewed By: Rock on Chickie! ^^  On: August 31, 2005 19:42
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Even my sissy loved this picture and she hates everything that has to do with anime -_- Of course, she did like that other picture you used to have up too--From Dead Famous? The one with Kagome looking at Inuyasha's mom's ring...Idk know why but she adored it. So thanks for that ((since I got to use the pics as my desktop theme because she wasn't bitchin' 'bout how anime sucks ^^)) Love ya and your work!
Title: Red Falcon 
Reviewed By: Red Falcon [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 12, 2005 17:13
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I absolutly love Miroku's grin! He's so cute. I love pretty much everything you do, by the way.
Reviewed By: Truth  On: March 25, 2005 15:22
Comment/Review:
Good, but Kagome and Sango need some more depth to their faces. But it really looks great!
Reviewed By: lost and alone  On: January 25, 2005 21:08
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is really cool.. but i saw anthor person say somethin about this pic and did a diffrent pic but its based on this one what i don't understand is the whole purple pen thing is it a movie.... please help me out
Reviewed By: hellokittychic31  On: January 22, 2005 11:43
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it! awesome job!!!
Reviewed By: Koda-san  On: December 14, 2004 13:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i love it! i read the story and its awesome! this pic is hanging on my wall, too, so that has to say how much i love it. great job!
Reviewed By: silver_neko_kitsune [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 09, 2004 20:06
Comment/Review:
and I forgot to mention, I love the purple pens line. ^^ I didn't get that till I read your fic but when I did read it, I was laffing so hard that I was crying!
Pages (4): [ 1  2  3  4    » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....####..########..##.....##.
...##.##.....##......##.....##.....##.
..##...##....##......##.....##.....##.
.##.....##...##......##.....##.....##.
.#########...##......##.....##.....##.
.##.....##...##......##.....##.....##.
.##.....##..####.....##......#######..