[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Good old Mightyena [ Anime/Manga :: Pokemon ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Jul 3 22:08:20 2004
Description: an oekaki of Mightyena it was drawn at http://oekaki.pokevalley.com/ you can watch the animation there other than that not much to say I deleted 9 pics most of my featured images I cant keep holding onto the past I need to move on guess I'm like the Mighty read more
Image Properties: 400x400 65 kb
View (13) Visitor Reviews

"Good old Mightyena" Reviews/Comments [ 13 ]
Reviewed By: zethias [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 15, 2007 14:07
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is absolutely gorgeous! The coloring is beautiful, as is the Mightyena. The only thing I'm bothered by is the claws and the log. They come out much flatter then the rest of the image. Other than that, it's amazing!
Title: Wow 
Reviewed By: Skeledude_12 [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 04, 2005 20:26
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow, I can't believe it's not real :P but still it's beautiful, amazing imaging, and a beautiful repsentation of Mightyena! Keep up the amazing work!
Title: holy.... hell... 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 02, 2005 20:17
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
how the hell did you do this?! this is freaking amazing!!! GREAT JOB!!! KEEP IT UP
Title: I've seen this before! 
Reviewed By: Shinomori Yuki [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 17, 2005 17:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I saw this on Gaia like a year ago!! I still like it! It's still great!!
Title: Amazing 
Reviewed By: shadow3 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 25, 2005 13:08
Comment/Review:
This is absolutely outstanding. Youve really captured the other side of dark pokemon: the innocent side.
Reviewed By: Gijinka Renamon [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 11, 2005 16:57
Comment/Review:
AWESOME! Me likey!
Reviewed By: Nicole1725 [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 27, 2005 15:07
Comment/Review:
Yeah I think most people know the picture from gaia hehe it's one of my highest rated drawings on there so I'm pretty proud funny thing is it didnt take me that long to draw like 245 minutes or so cant really check how long since the oekaki board it was drawn on got hacked and is gone now
Reviewed By: Riyo-san  On: February 27, 2005 14:46
Comment/Review:
I absolutely love it! I saw it on Gaia too. I voted 10 and saved the picture immediately. Really good work.
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 29, 2005 16:59
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Whoa! This is absolutely fantastic! Beautiful... everything, actually. THe texture of the fur, the water, the colors... everything is wonderful.
Reviewed By: Midnight Raven - [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 22, 2004 08:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
God,THIs is so amazing.It looks like a real dog sitting there looking at the sun.Oh I wish It was real then we could all snuggle with it.Heh,I'm weird
Title: Ome more thing... 
Reviewed By: Tori the Hanyou [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 20, 2004 14:45
Comment/Review:
Also, I was wondering if you could tell me what oekaki is...heh, I'm so stumped...^^;
Title: Heya! 
Reviewed By: Tori the Hanyou [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 20, 2004 14:43
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG, I saw this on Gaia!!! And I STILL love it! Mightyena's one of my favorite Pokemon! Keep up the good work! P.S. If you want, you can check out my Suicune drawing. I love it to bits, but you'll find it under Espeon, since Mediaminer doesn't have a Suicune section...-.-*
Reviewed By: RayGirl [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 06, 2004 19:05
Comment/Review:
i cant believe you have had no reviews yet! this pic is amazing. The color, thw texture! Its beautiful! i love this fic *click* there now its in my favorites

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########........##..##.....##..##.....##.
.##..............##..###...###..##.....##.
.##..............##..####.####..##.....##.
.######..........##..##.###.##..##.....##.
.##........##....##..##.....##...##...##..
.##........##....##..##.....##....##.##...
.########...######...##.....##.....###....