[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Gijinka Growlmon [ Anime/Manga :: n/a ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Aug 18 2:40:11 2004
Description: Yeah an oekaki I drew for the monthly theme at Fruit Patch you can watch the animation there http://laerry.rpgdarkside.com/oekaki/index.php?artist=Nicole1725&sortartist2=Go
Image Properties: 450x500 107.37 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Gijinka Growlmon" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Title: huh? 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 18, 2005 22:09
Comment/Review:
i made you laugh?
Reviewed By: Nicole1725 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 02, 2005 23:43
Comment/Review:
LOL that got me to laugh
Title: > 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 02, 2005 20:20
Comment/Review:
oddly enough, i hate digimon, but i like this picture. this picture is awesome. which is odd, because i REALLY hate digimon... but ur pic is so cool. i love it! **claps**
Title: awsome 
Reviewed By: Sorrow531  On: June 14, 2005 05:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Its awsome lol good job!
Reviewed By: Ryua [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 29, 2005 16:46
Comment/Review:
Heeeey, cool. Although how you would fight with those wings on your head is beyond me, it's very nicely done. Good job.
Title: holy crud 
Reviewed By: comical_loser [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 18, 2004 08:27
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
this is da bomb ok any possibe way we can get in contact like email or sumthin this is great i like to know what program u used and everything plz *big puppy dog eyes*
Title: Holy friggin crap 
Reviewed By: bittersweet_hunnie [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 06, 2004 21:19
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Omg that is one of the best oekaki drawings I've ever seen in my life, omg I'm SO jealous. You're extremely, extremely talented. Even the minor details are beautifully drawn. Just purely wonderful.
Title: Oekaki?! 
Reviewed By: Kaishaku [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 05, 2004 23:00
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wttomg XD That's sooo awesome! I've never used oekaki before, but I know that a piece like that takes uber amounts of time and talent. Kudos to you for your awesumo Digimon drawing!!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....########..##....##..########.
...##.##....##........##...##........##..
..##...##...##........##..##........##...
.##.....##..######....#####........##....
.#########..##........##..##......##.....
.##.....##..##........##...##....##......
.##.....##..########..##....##..########.