[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Miroku's Last Moments [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Hibiki-chan
Uploaded On: Aug 23 19:30:51 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Kirara, Miroku, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippo
Description: Me and my sis got this idea, and I decided that I had to try and draw it. We always knew that Miroku's hand would be the death of him...
Image Properties: 509x720 86.42 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Miroku's Last Moments" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: Braden [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 05, 2006 17:11
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Well I guess from behind with the long hair and the fluffy thing someone was bound to mistake him for a lady. Poor perverted Miroku....
Reviewed By: Dragons Avatar [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 24, 2004 07:35
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Miro-kun is dead.
Reviewed By: Sarah hates Kikyo  On: September 12, 2004 13:52
Comment/Review:
To funny I cant breath I thought I was going to die of laghter.
Title: ROFLMAO!!! 
Reviewed By: InuyashaFreak-15 [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 03, 2004 01:34
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
LOL!!!!!!!!!! ^_^ I luv it! ive actually thought of this! but, i cant draw *sulks*
Reviewed By: Tache (nli)  On: August 29, 2004 15:53
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG! That was SO funny! I feel a bit sorry for Sesshomaru and Miroku who's gonna get kicked to the moon.
Reviewed By: pagan_sedjou [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 27, 2004 23:15
Comment/Review:
Well, Sesshomaru did bring it on himself... he's the one who wears eyeliner. Oh, man, I'm laughing so hard I'm crying! That's the funniest damn thing I've seen all day!
Reviewed By: InsaneAuthoress [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 27, 2004 21:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 7 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
... HAHAHAHAHAHAHA its very cute great idea! Miroku needs a little more bend to him, and Kagome needs more hip. THeir faces are good though, Sesshomaru is PRICELESS
Title: lol 
Reviewed By: daniy [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 23, 2004 22:14
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i love it!!!! that would be so funny to see on the anime ^^

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########..##....##..########...##......##.
.##........##...##...##.....##..##..##..##.
.##........##..##....##.....##..##..##..##.
.######....#####.....########...##..##..##.
.##........##..##....##.........##..##..##.
.##........##...##...##.........##..##..##.
.##........##....##..##..........###..###..