[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Rest with Love [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Leslie Potter
Uploaded On: Aug 31 7:37:28 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kikyou
Description: There is nothing like being able to cuddle up and fall asleep on your lovers lap. Inuyasha is no exception, as he takes a well deserved rest in Kikyou's warm lap. ~Please don't flame all those who are close-minded about this pairing!~
Image Properties: 800x523 76.62 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Rest with Love" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: Sakura-chan90 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 30, 2005 22:45
Comment/Review:
YAY!!!!! Inuyasha X Kikyo for life brother!! lol I love KikyoXInuyasha!!! SCREW KAGOME!!! I HOPE SHE BURNS IN ALL SEVEN HELLS!!!!! Im not the kind of person to flame, I only flame flamers who flame Inuyasha X Kikyo fanfics or pictures! You don't see me flaming random Kagome X Inuyasha fanfics or pics even though I hate the pairing to death!!!!! I call Kagome a retarded bootlegged version of Kikyo except more sluttier!XD Anyways, I love the picture! Keep up the work!
Reviewed By: berryberry [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 15, 2004 22:27
Comment/Review:
Woah... wow. that's UBER kewl stuff you got there! Man, Inu/Kik rules! and bahhh to all haters. They're so stupid. But yah, w00t! Inu/Kik! I love your stuff!
Reviewed By: Kurama'sFanGirl24  On: November 03, 2004 01:47
Comment/Review:
SCREW THE KAGOME/INUYASHA FANS!!!KIKYO/INUYASHA FOR LIFE!!!Heh...Sorry about that...But I really,really,really,REALLY hate Kagome...Hmmm...How'd Kikyo get such a whiney b*tch for a reincarnation anyways?
Reviewed By: SonKikyo [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 09, 2004 04:58
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It's not my favorite pairing, but I'm not one to flame quality art or other peoples oppinions ^_^ This is a sweet pic. Thank you for sharing :D
Title: InuxKik 
Reviewed By: Chibi Cherrie [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 06, 2004 22:07
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Hooray for Inuyasha x Kikyo!! I love this drawing the background is beautiful and Kikyo and Inuyasha belong together who could dream of flaming you?! hehe awesome job!
Reviewed By: Em  On: August 31, 2004 19:11
Comment/Review:
I think your pic is really nice. I wish Inuyasha would sleep on my lap *pouts*. Anyway, great idea you had in mind there. I never thought to try that. Good job.
Reviewed By: kuramafan58 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 31, 2004 18:01
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 6 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
The backround is beautiful, and very well detailed. I do think your Kikyo profile could use a little work, but Inu Yasha was pretty good. I think that with a little practice, your drawings could be close to professional.
Reviewed By: OdangoUsagi [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 31, 2004 14:20
Comment/Review:
The colors are really nice... Um, can I flame the closed-minded people? ^^

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########........##..########....######..
.##..............##..##.....##..##....##.
.##..............##..##.....##..##.......
.######..........##..########....######..
.##........##....##..##...##..........##.
.##........##....##..##....##...##....##.
.##.........######...##.....##...######..