[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Pondering [ Anime/Manga :: Fullmetal Alchemist ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Sep 16 19:59:59 2004
Description: heh can you believe I was the one who requested this section for FMA and after getting it exceped I only now am adding to it LOL anyways here you all go my evil looking Edward Elric oekaki anyways go here if your bored enough to watch my animation http://p read more
Image Properties: 350x350 60.97 kb
View (14) Visitor Reviews

"Pondering" Reviews/Comments [ 14 ]
Title: EdxWinry 
Reviewed By: EdxWinry [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 19, 2005 10:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
GREAT JOB!!! I LIKE IT!!!!
Title: GREAT 
Reviewed By: MR_HENDY [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 31, 2005 15:27
Comment/Review:
good pic i like the look of the hair
Reviewed By: Blackened_Silence [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 17, 2005 03:33
Comment/Review:
WOW! An AWSOME picture! I can't believe you did this on an oekaki board!! That must have been hard, btu the work shows and the pictre is amazing!
Reviewed By: kornychic [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 01, 2005 20:06
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow! definitely a winner, love the colours and the whole picture has a great mood to it. keep drawing! CHEERS
Title: Nice 
Reviewed By: Edward_Elric [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 14, 2005 11:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow great job on this. I'm only good at drawing the characters I could never do the backrounds. Anyway nice job and keep up the good work!
Reviewed By: Queen of Cuteys [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 22, 2005 16:51
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wawwoo!!! You did a fantastic job on drawing Full Mettle!! I really like the drawing.
Title: Ooh...! 
Reviewed By: ichigoneko (not logged)  On: February 19, 2005 21:13
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
awesome! i watched the animation. What fun! ^_^ Great job, keep up the good work!
Reviewed By: Ashiki [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 11, 2005 00:50
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
0o ... Wow. This Was A Great Piece To Look At! I'm Not Being Rude But Edward Doesn't Really Look Evil To Me. No, he Looks More Like He's Staring At A Cute....Er,...Person...Heh. But I DO Agree With animefan581. It Does Kind Of Look Like He's Staring At Roy[or someone else even, like Alphonse maybe] And Thinking " I did something naughty [last night] And You'll Never Guess What!?![or with who]" Well For The Simple Fact That It's My Edward [im obsessed okay] I give Full points [actually I'd give it double points if I could] Zuri Zuri Janta .Ashiki.
Reviewed By: animefan581 [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 02, 2005 13:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love the way you did his eyes. He has that "I did something naughty and there's now way youll ever know what it is." look. It's just the fact that for some reason I can see him giving that look to Mustang.
Reviewed By: Khaos-Sama [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 12, 2004 14:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 6 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 5 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
beautiful!!! looks great!
Title: ... 
Reviewed By: Anime the Fallen Angel [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 06, 2004 04:15
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 6 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
Oekaki... God, I hate people who can draw so well in oekaki. You're so damn good.
Title: Whoa... 
Reviewed By: SillyNiecy [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 29, 2004 13:19
Rating(s):
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is an oekakie? How long did it take you to do this? I usually use tones in mine ^^' I like dots. Heh heh. Do you use a regular mouse or a tablet? Anyways, the look on his face made me shiver ^_~. Thats majorly hot. I think I'll be looking through more of your art!
Title: Pondering 
Reviewed By: Himenokori [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 21, 2004 04:18
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
THis is very beautiful, you have such a great talent. I look forwrad to seeing more of your work.
Title: Pondering 
Reviewed By: Omakase Shimasu [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 06, 2004 09:28
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
First of all I'd like to kiss your feet for giving me this wonderfull section to cruise through. You're my hero!! Second of all I'd like to say: Great job!! *___* This is really an oekaki? (I thought oekaki were made on the comp, using only lines? This certainly doesn't look like that!) *__* That's my reason behind the 10 rating. Perfect. Now~ if you'll excuse me, I'm gonna check out that link. =^-^=

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###......#######...########..##....##.
...##.##....##.....##.....##......##..##..
..##...##...##.....##.....##.......####...
.##.....##..##.....##.....##........##....
.#########..##..##.##.....##........##....
.##.....##..##....##......##........##....
.##.....##...#####.##.....##........##....