[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Sailor H [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: LuClipse85
Uploaded On: Nov 5 19:45:33 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Miroku, Sango, Sesshomaru
Description: This idea came to me while I was at work. The combination of my two most favorite animes! Okay, it's a Sailor Moon parody; this goes with the fanfic I'm working on! This fanart is done ENTIRELY of Prismacolor pencils and I LOVE the way it turned out! I esp read more
Image Properties: 789x1000 173.48 kb
View (23) Visitor Reviews

"Sailor H" Reviews/Comments [ 23 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]
Reviewed By: brainshake [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 26, 2006 16:48
Comment/Review:
Sailor H, eh? Does H stand for Hentai? XD Hehe, where did you get such an idea? XD
Reviewed By: ZoogirlNDH  On: September 18, 2005 00:06
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
LMAO!!! (That's short for Laughing My Ass Off) Oh, and about the part two...HURRY UP!!! I love your drawing skill, along with the humor. Compared to my drawings of Inuyasha, this is the best fanart I've ever seen! My drawings are just pitiful attemps. Gotta love it, though! Make more!
Title: LOL 
Reviewed By: JEANNITA  On: September 13, 2005 10:16
Comment/Review:
ALL MEN THAT FUNNY
Reviewed By: Guardiangirl624 [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 27, 2005 19:55
Comment/Review:
This is so funny!
Reviewed By: Guardiangirl624 [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 15, 2005 19:49
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 6 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 4 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Hahahaha!Miroku looks great!Keep up the good work!
Reviewed By: BaByXbOoX143 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 28, 2005 21:36
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
lolz, I love this! I read this fic, you didn't finish! well it's always good to look for you when i'm wanting a good laugh, this is especially good, haha, too funny!! It's good to hear from you!
Reviewed By: Ukari-chan  On: March 15, 2005 12:18
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is a great fanart!^-^ You draw really really well. Puts me to shame *Shakes head* *sniff* I think you could definatley get far if you did doujinshi^-^ Well, good luck with you art!^-^
Title: This is funny 
Reviewed By: WingedGoddess [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 02, 2005 19:58
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha, I really am rolling on the floor laughing my ass off, ooh I'd better stop people are staring. Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha...
Title: Hilarious! 
Reviewed By: km8688 [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 28, 2005 11:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This one is to funny! I love it all your artwork is great.Miroku's expression is so funny. This is awesome! xm.
Reviewed By: Serenity 411 [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 18, 2004 00:53
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
That's hilarious!! I love it!
Reviewed By: Minmay-chan!  On: December 09, 2004 20:31
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Waaaaiiiii! Lu-chan! It is soooo funny. I haven't read the fic yet, I wanted to check out the fanart first! *giggles* This is awesome! Keep it up! ~Minmay~
Title: sparkyakito 
Reviewed By: sparkyakito [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 30, 2004 20:15
Comment/Review:
lol!i really like this one ,its funny and very good!
Reviewed By: Kell-Bell  On: November 14, 2004 00:20
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
LOL! i loved what InuYasha said! you draw awesome too ^_^
Reviewed By: Dark Angel Of Love [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 13, 2004 20:20
Comment/Review:
that's to funny! i love it!
Reviewed By: w00t!  On: November 12, 2004 19:21
Comment/Review:
Dude, that is wrong on so many levels, but hilarious nonetheless! I like how Inu Yasha and Fluffy are taking incriminating photographs, but i've got to ask---where did they get the cameras and how the hell do they know how to use them? LOL Nice!
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....########..##........##....##.
...##.##....##........##........###...##.
..##...##...##........##........####..##.
.##.....##..######....##........##.##.##.
.#########..##........##........##..####.
.##.....##..##........##........##...###.
.##.....##..##........########..##....##.