[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Fan-Service For Kagome [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: LuClipse85
Uploaded On: Nov 13 16:09:04 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha
Description: Once again, I've worked my magic with the Prismacolor colored pencils. Only in this one, there's a tiny trace of silver ink on the necklace. *^-^* I can't believe I giggled after looking at the scanned results! This is not hentai or anything, okay? I wante read more
Image Properties: 765x945 129.82 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"Fan-Service For Kagome" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Title: ^_^ 
Reviewed By: Puppiedog  On: June 13, 2005 11:41
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
HAY!!! I didn't know about this place!!! But thanks! ^_^' I feel the love. anyways....e-mail meeeee!!!!!!! ^_^ see ya around.
Title: ^_^ 
Reviewed By: Puppiedog  On: June 13, 2005 11:41
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
HAY!!! I didn't know about this place!!! But thanks! ^_^' I feel the love. anyways....e-mail meeeee!!!!!!! ^_^ see ya around.
Title: Hell yeah 
Reviewed By: Reina Dai [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 09, 2005 21:12
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 6 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Hell Yeah more gorgeous half naked inuyasha! do ya do Sesshomaru? Wish like hell I could! Good job!
Reviewed By: TC  On: December 17, 2004 23:15
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
so hot
Title: Hahahaha!! 
Reviewed By: Soul_Eater_94 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 17, 2004 15:21
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Beside the fact that his muscles look huge and his smile is a little corny ^_^.... I really like how you drew this one, love the coloring dear.
Reviewed By: drooling gurl  On: November 17, 2004 00:46
Comment/Review:
HUBBA HUBBA! I'm down with you buddy! I'll take a drink. DAAAAAMMNNNN!!!!! This picture is hot! I was wondering if you could do more pictures like this but of Sesshomaru and Kouga and Miroku? Just a suggestion.
Reviewed By: the beauty behind the mask [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 16, 2004 20:57
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
(whistles) whoa look out such a sexy inuyasha pic love it nicely done good work!
Reviewed By: kitsuneluvuh [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 13, 2004 20:32
Comment/Review:
ooooohhhh... *droooooollll*
Title: hot 
Reviewed By: Dark Angel Of Love [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 13, 2004 20:19
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
you were right.inuyasha is HOT! ^_^

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

..######....##....##..########...##.....##.
.##....##...##...##...##.....##...##...##..
.##.........##..##....##.....##....##.##...
.##...####..#####.....########......###....
.##....##...##..##....##...##......##.##...
.##....##...##...##...##....##....##...##..
..######....##....##..##.....##..##.....##.