[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Alto-chan! [ Anime/Manga :: Tokyo Mew Mew ] By: PandaPants
Uploaded On: Jan 9 17:08:11 2005
Description: My very first TMM picture. I know I did something wrong in it... Could anyone tell me what it is? T.T;
Image Properties: 514x567 152.58 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Alto-chan!" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: Chibiwolf  On: April 03, 2005 17:42
Comment/Review:
I know what you did wrong. Alto's tail is supose to be crooked.
Title: Oh, God crap it... 
Reviewed By: The artist formerly known as PandaPants  On: March 16, 2005 20:11
Comment/Review:
PP: Back. Yeah, Spider helped me find the picture you were talking about (seen here: http://www.ichigo-parfait.net/neko/fanart/altofull.jpg ). I'm sorry that I freaked out, but I swear I didn't copy ANYTHING. However, as I doubt anyone save for those who say me draw it at school will believe me, I won't post on this site anymore. I'm sorry if I caused any trouble. Jaa~
Reviewed By: spiderpit4u  On: March 16, 2005 19:38
Comment/Review:
Um... i dont think she's stupid enough to steal someones drawings then come around and say, this is mine... i mean there are sooo many millions of people out there, there are bound to have some who do the same thing... or similar... and do you have proof when you accused her????
Title: EH?! 
Reviewed By: The One and Only...  On: March 16, 2005 19:30
Comment/Review:
PP: Since when?! I've been to that site, sure, but I've never seen it on there! I have the original, uninked version in my binder! I drew this at school, using a screen shot of Alto from the anime aa a reference. ::goes off to investigate::
Title: Hello??? 
Reviewed By: Raimu Midorikawa  On: March 16, 2005 19:21
Comment/Review:
You copied a pic by Mew Cherry at www.ichigo-parfait.net/neko!!!!
Title: Beneath! 
Reviewed By: Queen of Sharpies [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 24, 2005 15:45
Comment/Review:
I think what mona means is, there's no paw beneath the cat! And that there is a pawprint, though... Eh heh... I loved it otherwise!
Title: So lazy... Can't sign in... 
Reviewed By: The One and Only PandaPants  On: January 17, 2005 20:13
Comment/Review:
PP: Nya, I couldn't show his fourth leg 'cause in that position it would be hidden from view... right? >>;
Reviewed By: mona  On: January 17, 2005 20:00
Comment/Review:
yes i can..... u forgot the other leg!its a three leged cat! so cute!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

..######...####..########...##....##.
.##....##...##...##.....##...##..##..
.##.........##...##.....##....####...
.##.........##...########......##....
.##.........##...##...##.......##....
.##....##...##...##....##......##....
..######...####..##.....##.....##....