[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Cute Firecat Kirara [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: Feb 22 11:49:48 2005
Charcters: Kirara
Description: LOL no one told me I was featured artist I just came on here randomly and was like WTF nooo people are going to see my old nasty art so I deleted stuff because I was at the 1mb limit and desided to upload some newer stuff anyways this is an oekaki of Kirar read more
Image Properties: 600x600 76.64 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"Cute Firecat Kirara" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Title: CUTE!! 
Reviewed By: BlueFoxofWater1569 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 04, 2008 09:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 7 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
I just saw this right after I logged in, and I must say, it's one of the best pictures of Kirara (Kilala) I have ever seen in my life! I mean WOW! Awesome. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed By: starblade2007 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 30, 2008 10:33
Comment/Review:
Wow...this is definitely a breathtaking picture you've done. And by the way, none of your other art is "nasty and old." It's beautiful. =D
Title: amazing 
Reviewed By: amethyst rose [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 28, 2008 13:29
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 6 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It is soo cute and kool!ur drawing is amazing!!+ iluv Kirara.It is sooo amazing.i wish i had ur drawing skill
Title: awwe! 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 15, 2005 23:50
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i love kilala!!! very nice picture
Reviewed By: Darkened_Halo [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 02, 2005 15:49
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow! The picture is really adorable. I love the way the light shines within the cat's eyes, and the texture of her fur. You did an awesome job ^^
Reviewed By: HanyoInuchan  On: June 22, 2005 21:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
your art work is excellent your are tallented. I whish i could write half as well as you draw.
Reviewed By: Loneheart17 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 02, 2005 21:53
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Kirara looks so fluffy in this! ^_^ It's such a pretty pic. Keep it up!
Reviewed By: smeagol_Sesshluva  On: February 28, 2005 21:44
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
very nice picture of kirara, the nicest of her ive ever seen. you should make the black nose thing bigger though (it would be cuter) but anyways great job. very realistic.
Reviewed By: modra (not signed in)  On: February 28, 2005 01:34
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
oh wow... this is really amazing. the drawing, the fur, the way that ribbon wraps around the tail is incredibly convincing. beautiful work!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########....######....##........##......##.
.##.....##..##....##...##........##..##..##.
.##.....##..##.........##........##..##..##.
.########...##...####..##........##..##..##.
.##.....##..##....##...##........##..##..##.
.##.....##..##....##...##........##..##..##.
.########....######....########...###..###..