[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Lovin' Summer [ Anime/Manga :: Naruto ] By: Ninja Shen
Uploaded On: Jul 27 2:35:33 2005
Charcters: Aburame Shino/ Naruto, Akamaru, Chouji, Hyuuga Hinata, Hyuuga Neji, Naruto, Rock Lee, Sakura, Sasuke Uchiha, Shikamaru, Yamanaka Ino
Description: I can't believe I fit twelve characters and a dog on typing paper. NOT COLOURED BY ME but drawn and inked by me.
Image Properties: 840x636 208.64 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Lovin' Summer" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Title: wow! Awesome! 
Reviewed By: Kingdom-Hearts-of-Fanfics [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 29, 2007 16:38
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
ABSOLUTLEY WONDERFUL! This is so cool, and yes it's amazing you were able to fit twelve Naruto characters. It's cool how you see everyone hanging out at the Backyard Barbeque and pool party [lol] good job! Keep up the good work
Reviewed By: Ninja Shen [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 23, 2006 19:01
Comment/Review:
reply to below Comment/Review: I like your drawing, but there's something that bothers me...Why isnt Naruto and Hinata, or Sasuke and Sakura togehter? ... Sorry...I mean no offense, or insults.. Why should they have to be? Its not a "pairings" drawing, just fun.
Reviewed By: Juan Carlos Ng [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 23, 2006 18:47
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
I like your drawing, but there's something that bothers me...Why isnt Naruto and Hinata, or Sasuke and Sakura togehter? ... Sorry...I mean no offense, or insults..
Reviewed By: Uzumaki-Hokage [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 26, 2006 00:21
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
That's a very cute picture!
Reviewed By: SuperSaiyanJoy [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 03, 2006 22:31
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Great job! It's soo cute!
Reviewed By: BookNerd [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 31, 2005 16:52
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
awsome! great job!
Title: pool party!!! 
Reviewed By: Akumo_Hyoukyo [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 03, 2005 00:14
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
this is awsome!!!i love it!! i like the chicken fight. ^_^ great job!
Reviewed By: aruora  On: July 29, 2005 14:37
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
so cool. i love Tenten at the gril.

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.......##..##.........######...########.
.......##..##........##....##.....##....
.......##..##........##...........##....
.......##..##.........######......##....
.##....##..##..............##.....##....
.##....##..##........##....##.....##....
..######...########...######......##....