[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Rin and Sesshoumaru [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Mmoirai
Uploaded On: Sep 14 12:59:10 2005
Charcters: Jaken, Rin, Sesshomaru
Description: This was sent to me by 'Hellstern' from Russia, a reader of my fanfic 'One Life'. It is Sesshoumaru, Jaken, and a grown up Rin. Isn't it incredible!!!
Image Properties: 1024x847 372.16 kb
View (12) Visitor Reviews

"Rin and Sesshoumaru" Reviews/Comments [ 12 ]
Reviewed By: NovaIce  On: October 19, 2007 01:30
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very creative. I must say that it's beyond my talent! ~~~~~~~~CobaltPheonix@aol.com
Reviewed By: Banana-San  On: August 08, 2006 14:46
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It's just..... atounding. I usually don't like realistic fanarts, but for this one, I'll make an exception..... it's ....just... beautiful! I usually think realistic fanarts make fluffy look...well... less.... fluffy. You just lose the essence. I alwayus hate the noses. They way they drew Jaken, however, made me crack up. EXCELLENCE!
Title: Wow, Impressive 
Reviewed By: black fire angel [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 25, 2006 04:55
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow... all I can say is... wow... very impressive. You have such talent, I wish I had a pinch of it.
Reviewed By: Akihana [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 14, 2005 22:03
Comment/Review:
Wow. That is amazing. I can't even figure out how you did it, and I'm an artist. Thats...just frickin' amazing. I am literally speechless.
Reviewed By: iluvsushi  On: November 25, 2005 17:54
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WOW! Reminds me of the Hildebrandt Brothers work
Reviewed By: Shizuka Ishimaru [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 22, 2005 05:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WOW! That is some really incredible art... seriously. I think my eyes where about as round as Jaken's head there. Weirdly enough... awesome. Hats off to Hellstern! ;)
Title: me, again 
Reviewed By: swasdiva  On: September 16, 2005 23:05
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Uh, since someone else posted their email address, feel free to email me at spacecataz25@yahoo.com if you have a link to more of this artist's work. And seriously, do they have a DeviantArt account? Good sweet LORD, please hook us up!
Title: You've got to be kidding... 
Reviewed By: swasdiva  On: September 16, 2005 23:03
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Ho-ly...CRAP. That has got to be, hands down, the single, most PERFECT piece of IY fanart ever to grace this planet. The painterly quality is ASTOUNDING...was this done digitally or on canvas? If it was done in Painter, this artist has expert use of digital drawing tools. Wow...just...wow. PLEASE, if you have connections, post more of this artist's work, or if they have another website, please post a link. More people need to see this amazing, breath-taking work. Really...wow.
Reviewed By: curly211 (Oo)  On: September 15, 2005 17:52
Comment/Review:
Holy crap thats breathtaking! This is just...wow...its amazing!
Reviewed By: anamelikemine [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 15, 2005 08:42
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
this is amazing!! i love the background!
Reviewed By: Melitot  On: September 15, 2005 05:31
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
My. Gosh. This picture is amazing. You can see it's been drawn by an artist *nods* Very good. Rin doesn't seem really herself, maybe, but is pretty anyway. And Jaken is simply perfect *snorts* well... I wasn't speaking of the beauty... If you haven't done it yet, I advise you to post this one on DeviantArt!
Title: yay first review 
Reviewed By: darkwolvesoverlord [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 14, 2005 23:04
Comment/Review:
tell your friend, i said, HOLY SHIT!!!! thats freaking amazing!!!! ask him/her how he/she does it and tell he/she to email me at darkwolvesoverlord@earthlink.net !!!!!!! A PLUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########..####..########..##.....##.
.##.........##......##......##...##..
.##.........##......##.......##.##...
.######.....##......##........###....
.##.........##......##.......##.##...
.##.........##......##......##...##..
.##........####.....##.....##.....##.