[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Inuyasha and gang [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: FlashLightningX
Uploaded On: Feb 4 13:10:23 2007
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Kikyou, Miroku, Myoga, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippo
Description: Not exactly the closest replica to InuYasha and friends.. but I think it's pretty good, hope you do too!
Image Properties: 1000x773 275.18 kb
View (6) Visitor Reviews

"Inuyasha and gang" Reviews/Comments [ 6 ]
Reviewed By: Dark Avenger [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 06, 2007 16:18
Comment/Review:
Your artwork has won an award from the Feudal Association for the April 2007 term! Your award can be found in the following location for the period of one month. http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/april2007awards/Best-Group-Depic tion-3rd.jpg After that, only first place banners will be available for download, as they are on perminant display, here: http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/Awards_April2007/Awards.php The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. We just finished our sixth term in existence! Our official website can be found here - http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/ And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! Please note that each term we also look for volunteer artists to do the awards, like the one that you are receiving today, and we'd be delighted if you want to help out in that manner (or know someone who does). If you happen to be interested, please sign up for the yahoo group as soon as possible and sign up in the following thread: http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/message/983 ~ The Daimyo Owner of the Feudal Association
Reviewed By: Sassa [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 23, 2007 08:29
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is a formidable piece. The goal is not to be completely identical to Rumiko Takahashi - after all, then all of us could just make copies, right? I really like how one can see your individual opinion on each character; it shines through.
Reviewed By: shipporinKIMS11 [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 17, 2007 11:59
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
That was awsome!! you have great talent, and i agree its better than anime/manga! Congrats!
Reviewed By: Dark Avenger [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 03, 2007 18:09
Comment/Review:
Your story/artwork has been nominated at the Feudal Association! The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. Our official website can be found here - http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/ And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Voting is open April 1, 2007 - April 30, 2007. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! ~ The Daimyo Owner of the Feudal Association
Reviewed By: leanne0716 [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 05, 2007 17:32
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very nice. You really captured the intentions of the original artist. Big thumbs up!
Reviewed By: Lelbet [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 04, 2007 17:30
Comment/Review:
You know what? I like your version better than the anime/manga. Awesome job, draw some more, you're amazing!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###.....########...########..########.
...##.##....##.....##..##...........##....
..##...##...##.....##..##...........##....
.##.....##..########...######.......##....
.#########..##.....##..##...........##....
.##.....##..##.....##..##...........##....
.##.....##..########...##...........##....