[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Head of the Sohma Clan [ Anime/Manga :: Fruits Basket ] By: Jidane
Uploaded On: Sep 15 10:42:53 2002
Charcters: Akito Souma
Description: Akito, the Sohma Clan's leader.
The signs in the background are the 12 animals of the chinese zodiac.
Medium: Pencil on Paper, Photoshop 5.0FB © Natsuki TakayaArtwork © P. "Jidane" Rödig
Image Properties: 509x629 140.31 kb
View (15) Visitor Reviews

"Head of the Sohma Clan" Reviews/Comments [ 15 ]
Reviewed By: Sesshomaru_sweetie [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 27, 2005 15:20
Comment/Review:
^^ Gosh!! I love akito!! Nice picture. Very sybolic to the anime, too. Well done.
Reviewed By: the quiet one [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 07, 2005 12:02
Comment/Review:
I hate to break your heart sweety, but Akito is a girl. Really, she is! Aparently Shigure had something going a long time ago...
Reviewed By: Manda  On: February 21, 2005 17:05
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow... very nice drawing. He looks so evil but thats why I love him XD. The kimono is awesome. Great job
Title: ok.... 
Reviewed By: snake eyez [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 28, 2004 16:12
Comment/Review:
well it's wierd to me looking at it because well after what i found out about him well.......i can't look at another pic of him i mean......well you know how he has a drak secret well.... lets just say HE'S NOT WHAT HE APPERS TO BE well if you like him it will change your life when you find out the secret.
Reviewed By: TapTap-san [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 03, 2004 16:46
Comment/Review:
O_O Very cool. He looks like he's about to rape someone and/or beat them. ::Glomps you for your talent:: VERY GOOD!
Reviewed By: Uohana  On: December 16, 2003 22:07
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I like it although I think that you made Akito alittle too masculet. In the series he is skinny and doesn't have, really any build. Other then that its really good
Reviewed By: KuroKaze [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 19, 2003 05:35
Comment/Review:
Wow... I like the concept of the picture, very pretty. ^_^ Especially Akito's expression. He looks like he saying "I'm a Bishie God. Worship me." haha.
Reviewed By: Kyuketsuki [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 21, 2003 19:36
Comment/Review:
Nice....very, VERY nice. * Applause *
Reviewed By: hclark [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 28, 2002 22:16
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
one word: whoa! good pin-up! they should make a poster of this!
Reviewed By: tearlesereph [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 19, 2002 19:37
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
*gasp* now this one is spectacular!! I love how you did the whole thing in the back... I almost htought it was a snake shape but that's ayame ^^''
Reviewed By: Bastett [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 18, 2002 22:22
Comment/Review:
Wow. Lovely Akito. I really love the use of color and the design is rich. I love it. Makes me kinda fear Akito more and more, though. "Leave poor Yuki alone!"
Reviewed By: Jidane [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 17, 2002 10:36
Comment/Review:
The signs are (beginning from the upper right corner):
Rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, goat, monkey, rooster, dog and pig.
Reviewed By: LinaMatrix [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 16, 2002 15:11
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Love it!!! Can you tell me which sign is the Tiger? Oh, and the colouring is great!!
Reviewed By: bonejesta [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 15, 2002 17:52
Comment/Review:
You can definatly tell the difference between your pencil colours and you CG colours, but both are amazing. And I agree...keep it up and one day you WILL be famous.
Title: Onna the Defender Against Flamers says: 
Reviewed By: OnnaEvilSmith [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 15, 2002 13:00
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Oh WOW! I really like this! I love how the kimono came out and everythign about it is really original! Keep up the great work I bet your gonna be famous someday! :)

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

....###......######....##.....##..########.
...##.##....##....##...##.....##.......##..
..##...##...##.........##.....##......##...
.##.....##..##...####..#########.....##....
.#########..##....##...##.....##....##.....
.##.....##..##....##...##.....##...##......
.##.....##...######....##.....##..########.