[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: The 3 Marauders [ Books/Stories/Comics :: Harry Potter ] By: chihaya
Uploaded On: Sep 21 8:00:10 2002
Charcters: Sirius Black, James Potter, Remus Lupin
Description: Chara design ^_^/
Image Properties: 510x400 50.07 kb
View (26) Visitor Reviews

"The 3 Marauders" Reviews/Comments [ 26 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]
Reviewed By: MLE  On: August 09, 2005 18:22
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
i really liked they way they were drawn! sexy, just the way i always imagined, hehe ;P! i also really liked the black (brown) and white picture behind them. it is jeust well drawn and kind of tells the story of the three guys everybody wants,tehe!
Title: Sorry, I forgot to log in. 
Reviewed By: Bonasi [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 09, 2004 21:43
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 7 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 5 of 10
Comment/Review:
Chihaya, I enjoyed the placing of the characters in front of themselves, and this was a very nice anime style picture. The lightly colored medium was put to good use, and allowed you to portray Lupin as good looking. However, the absence of Peter Pettigrew is jarring. The Marauders just aren't the Marauders without him. Bonasi sa@bonasi.com
Title: Three? 
Reviewed By: S. A. Bonasi  On: October 09, 2004 21:38
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 5 of 10
Comment/Review:
The artwork is very nice, but where is Peter?
Reviewed By: BlackCat Girl  On: September 06, 2004 00:00
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
WOW can you say Hotness. Love your work well done.
Reviewed By: Gez  On: July 17, 2004 11:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 8 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
*mouth drops open* OMG OMG OMG! so cute so hot *gawps at Lupin* mine mine mine! your a brilliant artist :D
Reviewed By: MakiceHarkWood  On: June 30, 2004 20:00
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
That is amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Glomps at Lupin and Sirius............. It's amazing.....gorgeous.........i LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By: Yukiko [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 12, 2002 07:21
Comment/Review:
.:dies of the hottness and comes back to life to glomp Remmie:. THIS IS AWESOME!! You are TOO good! Finally, someone besides me agrees that Peter isn't a Marauder! >D
Reviewed By: crazylady123456 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 09, 2002 17:51
Comment/Review:
(chases after Loki) NO!!! I WANT REMUS, BRING HIM BACK!!!!!! hehe, i love you so much, you have an awsome talent, chihaya. You should do individual shots of each Harry Potter charecter....on second thought, only do the guys. lol. well, hope to see some new HP or GW work from you soon!!!! ( returns to chasing Loki
Reviewed By: Loki Angel [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 19, 2002 07:58
Comment/Review:
*Runs off with Remus* MINE! God, they're gorgeous! Really nice hair... and eyes... and everything. ;)
Title: WOOHOO 
Reviewed By: Bride of the Rose [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 13, 2002 14:30
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
You've done it again... hottttttt.... ::faint::
Reviewed By: Bao [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 08, 2002 20:32
Comment/Review:
ohhhhhhhh! so many to choose from! you got great style and i love your drawings......... literally! i'll stick with Sirius! just cuz James is already taken! hahaha!
Reviewed By: EmmaB [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 28, 2002 07:41
Comment/Review:
*blinks rapidly* So many cute guys, so little time to glomp... absolutely brilliant picture
Reviewed By: chihaya [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 26, 2002 11:05
Comment/Review:
>>Mad Hatter> wow you're here too! LOL I love your art. will add you in my fav. >>Gamegirl> Yes, the grey shirts bug me too. cuz it's not finished yet ^^; i'm too laxy ;_; Thanks everyone for your comments
Reviewed By: GameGirl [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 22, 2002 20:33
Comment/Review:
Wow!!!! That's great, the only thing that bugs me are their shirts...tehy're so...grey!
Reviewed By: outlawsenshi [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 22, 2002 16:45
Comment/Review:
DAMN!! YOUR ART IS JUST FLAT OUT AWSOME!! I KILLS MY HP FANART!!!! go here if you want to enter a contest http://harrypotterfanart.web1000.com/
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########...####..##....##..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...###...##..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...####..##..##.....##.
.########....##...##.##.##..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...##..####..##.....##.
.##.....##...##...##...###..##.....##.
.########...####..##....##...#######..