[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Anzu lookin all Cute [ Anime/Manga :: Yu-Gi-Oh! ] By: Anzu_Hime
Uploaded On: Sep 24 23:13:56 2002
Charcters: Anzu Mazaki
Description: My first attempt at drawing Anzu. ^_^;;; I wanted to throw Yami Yugi in there somewhere, but maybe I'll do that later...Please comment on my drawing, just try not to be too harsh!
Image Properties: 839x800 378.26 kb
View (13) Visitor Reviews

"Anzu lookin all Cute" Reviews/Comments [ 13 ]
Reviewed By: jojo/yamitea fan  On: August 30, 2005 04:57
Comment/Review:
Hey! This pic is great! It's a really nice and relistic drawing of Anzu! I think you deserve more than just a pat on the back! Good job! Remember to add Yami in! Yami/Tea forever and ever!!! FOR ETERNITY!!! Lol ^^
Reviewed By: Anzu_Hime [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 29, 2005 02:17
Comment/Review:
Thank you all SO much for the comments! I can promise you all that it's NOT traced! It just took a HELL of a long time sketching, erasing lines, drawing harder on the lines that worked...And of course studying the art like CRAZY. I only have like 3 YGO manga. Too many to try to collect them all! X_X;
Reviewed By: kagome-yasha  On: July 10, 2004 20:19
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I am a fan of tea/anzu so I give this pic a 100% kawaii pic,please do more,but make some with people in it then it will be cooler,I don't really think that it is a trace pic but it does alitte bit so don't be offended okay ^_^;;,again love the pic POWER TO ANZU/TEA FANS....sorry went alittle over board ^___^;;;,well keep up the good work^___^
Title: oh.. kool! 
Reviewed By: idunno  On: June 23, 2004 20:41
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
this is a really good picture! but why does the manga make her boobs real huge?! anyways you should become an artist
Reviewed By: yu-gi-mann  On: April 28, 2004 21:16
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow it is better than most drawings of Anzu (T'ea) i've seen before. if I was rating this I would give it a 100. Keep up the good work!!
Reviewed By: OdangoUsagi [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 26, 2004 12:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
I like this piccy. And I like Anzu a lot, too (Can't understand why everyone hates her...) But, I think that this actually looks traced. Well, I'm not accusing you of anything, I'm just saying it does... But, I drew a piccy of Anzy-chan for the first time, too. I made her look all sexy and adult-like. ^_^ Then, I had to surrender it to some kid at a birthday party. God, how I miss that picture... ;_;
Reviewed By: Bubsta  On: April 02, 2004 19:02
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I rate your creativity 10 cause you didn't over did it You can draw very good Your size is excellent 30
Title: Ohhh,manga-ish... 
Reviewed By: TsunamiCat96  On: February 04, 2004 17:54
Comment/Review:
TC:O.O Cat:*walks in front of her hikari and sweatdraops* TC:Don't like Anzu (Err,it all startedin the manga when Yami calls her a 'Sleeping Beauty' in Duel 5 ._.),but I like your piccie,but it there a chance you TRACED?! Hrm.. TC,your friendly neighborhood Police Moon! ^^ (And her yami,Cat,who is currently staring at a piccie of Bakura(Yami)..^^0)
Reviewed By: Yami Akumi  On: January 22, 2004 18:36
Comment/Review:
i HATE anzu but nice pic!!*claps* Yami Akumi:*huggles yami yugi* Yami:-^^- -yami sexy ^^
Reviewed By: Jbramx2 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 12, 2002 18:10
Comment/Review:
Awww! I like her little coy expression. She's very cute. ^_^
Reviewed By: Death Angel Hell [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 28, 2002 22:52
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 7 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Thsi is really great. you shoudl keep up your talent. She really looks just like the real anzu. ^__^
Reviewed By: lady_shinigami [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 26, 2002 15:48
Comment/Review:
Cool... yep, I know that pic! Your version is great, too! I'm not suggesting that you traced it or anything, but I just wan't to brag that I've read that manga!!!!! What about Santa Claus Kaiba? At gym today, I kept drawing Jou on everyone's papers! MUAHAHAHA!! Bite the dust! I wonder who's name I be, 'cause I'm about to faaaaaaallllllll.... closer to the mustard! Oh, no! Jou is sad! Someone turned his friend into a candle! My teacher keeps getting mad at me, but can I help drawing YGO characters over all my work? NO!!!!! So there, teacher, and I can eat those waffles, even if MALIK!!!! YOU AREN'T RUNNING!!!!!! NEITHER ARE YOU, BINK!!!! SLACKERS! Ahem... finding water when I go to the kitchen.... THERE WAS A MASS MURDER AT MY SCHOOL!!!!!! It was weird, 'cause when the guy tried to shoot me, I ran onto the ceiling, but then my head hit the bus, so Jou was the flower girl, and he ran around trying to make me afraid of garter belts, but since I already am, I just ran screaming until I passed out, then I stole all the chocolate-chip cookies.
Reviewed By: Sheenagami [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 25, 2002 15:46
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
oowwww! looks exactly like the pic in the manga! pretty! ^_~! great job! would you by any chance own the manga?

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##........########...##......##..##.....##.
.##........##.....##..##..##..##...##...##..
.##........##.....##..##..##..##....##.##...
.##........########...##..##..##.....###....
.##........##...##....##..##..##....##.##...
.##........##....##...##..##..##...##...##..
.########..##.....##...###..###...##.....##.