[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Momiji {human& bunny form} [ Anime/Manga :: Fruits Basket ] By: Miruja
Uploaded On: Dec 14 5:55:06 2002
Charcters: Momiji Soma
Description: Aww, I love Momiji. He's just too adorable ^__^
Me& my sis are big fans XD*huggles Momiji*
I haven't drawn a lot of FB fan art. I have this one& one of Hatsuharu which I never finished because I hated it *eeh*
Hopefully I'll get round to read more
Image Properties: 346x515 34.02 kb
View (10) Visitor Reviews

"Momiji {human& bunny form}" Reviews/Comments [ 10 ]
Reviewed By: animekitten6 (too lazy to log in)  On: July 03, 2005 17:03
Comment/Review:
*squeeky chibi voice* CUTE!!!!!^-^Momiji!!!!!
Title: Momo 
Reviewed By: ani_manga_kat [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 23, 2005 17:37
Comment/Review:
um I think you spelled Sohma wrong.. Anyhoo MOMO!!!!!! *hugs Momoiji* So kaiwii!!! *he turns rabbit* Opps.... STILL CUTE!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By: DiamondLotus  On: May 21, 2005 10:08
Comment/Review:
SO adorable! Sehr gut! Keep up the good drawings! Momiji is so cute!!
Title: he so cute 
Reviewed By: towa  On: May 14, 2005 12:38
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
i allmost never give 10s like that so be aonerd! this is a good theme. i love this littal guy! and i know you do too!" hi!"
Title: Momiji!!! 
Reviewed By: Sakiko_Minamono [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 20, 2004 15:28
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
Momiji-kun ROCKS!!!
Reviewed By: HikariKyoKai [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 15, 2004 13:25
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Momiji is sooooooo cute!!! I love him almost as much as I love Haru!! (and Sano and, no, not near as much as Trowa...)
Reviewed By: KuroKaze [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 19, 2003 11:33
Comment/Review:
Cute. Cute. Cute. Cute. Cute. o_o
Reviewed By: AniDragon [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 29, 2003 13:41
Comment/Review:
MOMIJI!!! *squeals* He's soooooo cute! I adore him! *huggles him and he turns into a bunny* O_O Ah well, still cute! *keeps huggling*
Title: YYYOOUUU!!!!!!!!! 
Reviewed By: Tasha_2002 [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 27, 2003 09:38
Comment/Review:
Miiirrruujjjaaaa!!!!! Is that you?!! Where have you been hiding?!! You better read this or i'll.... *trails off* WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?! *clings* Why did you leave Seiyausagi?! *wails* Come baaaaccckk...!!! Please...! I want your blonde humour back in the forums! And so much has been happening..! Usako-chan is having a baby any day now! Please at least come visit...? ;_;
Reviewed By: ~*Shippo*~ [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 22, 2002 18:34
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
KAWAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT! LOVE IT!!! AHHHHHHHHHHH!! PERFECT LIKENESS!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########...#######...##.....##..##.....##.
.##........##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.
.##........##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.
.######....##.....##..##.....##..##.....##.
.##........##..##.##..##.....##...##...##..
.##........##....##...##.....##....##.##...
.##.........#####.##...#######......###....