[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Sasuke - Spring- [ Anime/Manga :: Naruto ] By: ProdigyBombay
Uploaded On: Mar 26 14:32:37 2004
Charcters: Sasuke, Sasuke Uchiha
Description: A picture of Sasuke drawn to celebrate Spring. || The words just say Sasuke in japanese. Done in oekaki fashion.=D
Image Properties: 350x400 153.65 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Sasuke - Spring-" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: ViennaGirl [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 19, 2005 00:39
Comment/Review:
this is an amazing pic....very nice work!!!
Reviewed By: HIEI LOVERS [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 16, 2005 19:48
Comment/Review:
Suppose to be Sasuke.
Reviewed By: HIEI LOVERS [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 16, 2005 19:47
Comment/Review:
Nice pic I like it a lot. I like Sasuka, but I do not read and watch it a lot, but I like him I'm not like those other preppy girls that reviewed to you. I like him, but I'm am not going to give you much comments. Sorry, but this is rare of me to tell anyone this because at school I'm a goody tuishoe. At home I'm a wreck. Cya
Reviewed By: shadow_genin [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 14, 2005 15:30
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 5 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Curses! I don't even like Sasuke, but that's a great piece of work. It caught my eye and I had to view it, in other words: really nice.
Reviewed By: surreptitious_masamune14 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 05, 2004 04:24
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
It's Sasuke... and this pic looks good. one of the best i've seen so far compared to some which does not really look like Sasuke at all. Good job and Ganbaro ne!
Title: Chibi Ranku 
Reviewed By: Ranku [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 29, 2004 19:53
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow....saski-kuin looks aweeeeeesooooome @_@
Reviewed By: chisio no hime [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 01, 2004 15:07
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very, very well done picture. I love it. Very beautiful and artistic. Congrats, keep up the good work.
Reviewed By: ~firekitsune~  On: July 13, 2004 01:25
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
*curses MM for not keeping her signed in* I had to add the ~'s on either end -_-. The username is just firekitsune. Anyway, This is a wonderful pic of Sasuke ^_^ it's so pretty. I just love the feel of it. I was browsing through J-pop pics when I saw the pic you did of Ga-chan (very nice btw) and I noticed your username. I was like "omg! that is like my AIM name!!! (which is Bombaysprodigy btw) And I had to come and review your wonderful piccies.... not that they didn't deserve it to begin with... it is just late and I felt that I would give what little energy I had left to review before I went to bed. You do beautiful work ^_^ and I love the way that you draw Draco and Harry. Very nice ^_~ keep up the great work!

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.......##...#######....######...##....##.
.......##..##.....##..##....##...##..##..
.......##..##.....##..##..........####...
.......##..##.....##...######......##....
.##....##..##..##.##........##.....##....
.##....##..##....##...##....##.....##....
..######....#####.##...######......##....