[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Flirt [ Anime/Manga :: Gundam Wing ] By: spoony
Uploaded On: Apr 8 0:08:10 2004
Charcters: Relena
Description: Ever wonder what Hee-chan gets to see at night? ^_~ Fanart of a flirty Relena. I did this about a year ago, sketched out on paper, outlined with Rapidograph pens on marker paper and colored in Photoshop. Hope you guys like it, feedback would be greatly app read more
Image Properties: 393x500 61.5 kb
View (18) Visitor Reviews

"Flirt" Reviews/Comments [ 18 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]
Title: XD!! 
Reviewed By: Hawaiian_Gurl808  On: August 10, 2005 08:10
Comment/Review:
Oh yeah i did see this fan art on theotaku.com i meant to review you on that site but my computer was being a bitch !! anway i really love that picture of Relena !! iam a huge fan of Relena , well i am more of 1XR ... again good work !! ~Hawaiian_Gurl808
Reviewed By: dannnnnng  On: October 16, 2004 12:33
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow! thats really good! amazing job on coloring and the realistic ness of it all! its one of my fav pics along w/ "Ment to be"!! now all u need to do is draw one of heero that sexy! :P *drool*
Reviewed By: Blue Siren [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 16, 2004 05:26
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
NICE! did you get inspired looking at the Victoria's Secret catalog^^ I love it, very manga like!
Reviewed By: Dilanda Albata [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 11, 2004 17:10
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I just finished viewing all of your fanarts posted on mm.org and I think they're absolutely wonderful........you're really talented^^......
Title: See 
Reviewed By: Silver Frost(looged out)  On: September 11, 2004 00:15
Comment/Review:
You don't see THAT everyday....^_^ You're great! -bows down over and over- ALL HAIL! hehehehehe
Reviewed By: Raberba girl [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 08, 2004 15:08
Comment/Review:
I love that idea. People underestimate Relena.
Title: LOVE YOUR PICS! 
Reviewed By: Ciral_Fox [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 21, 2004 16:15
Comment/Review:
omg! I looooove yoiur pics! They look exactly like them from the show! *_* I was wondering... do u do any requests? if ya do im me on aol at CiralFox! ^-^ my birthday's comming up so I thought that it would be great to have a pic with one of my favorite characters drawn by my favorite artist!! bye!!
Title: Wow 
Reviewed By: WacheyP87 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 20, 2004 00:25
Rating(s):
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
You are really, really good at drawing, especially clothes.
Reviewed By: Alaskan Blue [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 18, 2004 16:39
Comment/Review:
HA! HA! HA! This is great, very nice shading and coloration!!
Reviewed By: SonKikyo [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 14, 2004 12:48
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Awsome! Heero won't be getting that image out of his head any time soon XD
Reviewed By: BakaAngel [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 28, 2004 23:30
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow! This is really good. And I really really want Relena's lingerie. XD;;
Reviewed By: Maridah [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 05, 2004 01:27
Comment/Review:
I agree with JK about needing a drooling Heero. Yup yup!
Reviewed By: ProdigyBombay [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 30, 2004 16:20
Comment/Review:
this is a really good piece of fanart. I really like the way you did the langiere...but i can't help exclaiming...eww... lol. I'm not a big fan of relena X3
Reviewed By: JK  On: April 28, 2004 14:37
Comment/Review:
It looks really good! One thing missing though, you gotta have Heero drooling in the background LOL!! Great work! ^_^
Reviewed By: War Dove(not signed in)  On: April 16, 2004 08:57
Comment/Review:
Hardly ever do we get to see a sexier side of Relena, so this was a more than pleasent site to view. Like with everyone else, the detail is awesome and it just all looks good. I like the little "Heero indication" in there too. ~_^
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

..######....########...########..##.....##.
.##....##...##.....##.....##.....##.....##.
.##.........##.....##.....##.....##.....##.
.##...####..########......##.....##.....##.
.##....##...##............##......##...##..
.##....##...##............##.......##.##...
..######....##............##........###....