[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Mini Inuyasha comic2 [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Tira
Uploaded On: Aug 26 22:43:25 2004
Charcters: Inuyasha, Kagome Higurashi, Miroku, Myoga, Sango
Description: Another mini Inu comic~! This one is much longer, but I hope it's just as fun, if not more than the original. Slight yaoi-ness implied (for silliness sake) :D Comic belongs to me, charas © Rumiko Takahashi
Image Properties: 620x1472 231.62 kb
View (16) Visitor Reviews

"Mini Inuyasha comic2" Reviews/Comments [ 16 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]
Title: absolutely adorable!!! 
Reviewed By: jenerik_brand [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 03, 2007 18:19
Comment/Review:
You are a hoot! Dang, I adored this. You are so funny and talented. It s not fair! I am so jealous! eeeep! The flea powder was the clincher. hehehehe *it stings!* HAHAHAHAH
Title: LMAO 
Reviewed By: KaguraGirl1 [MediaMiner Member]  On: August 05, 2006 18:11
Comment/Review:
I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed By: Darkened_Halo [MediaMiner Member]  On: July 02, 2005 16:49
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Oh my! That was cute! LoL! Great Job^^
Title: Hahaha... 
Reviewed By: KiwiBear  On: April 29, 2005 17:45
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... IT'S SO FUNNY!!!!!! It's fab!
Reviewed By: Sairah  On: February 12, 2005 14:01
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
This is wonderfully oringal!! One of the best I've seen!! LOL! I am in awe of you talent!! Within that one page you had humor, tension, and PLOT!! Finally a good artist with a BRAIN!! Wonderful! Keep up the good work!
Reviewed By: Charley Ears [MediaMiner Member]  On: February 09, 2005 22:06
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it!!!
Reviewed By: Jasmine Fields [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 21, 2004 13:35
Comment/Review:
Sorry, this is probably my 20th time viewing it...whenever I need a bit of a laugh, yeppers, I bee-line myself right to this! It is so cute...that said, do you think you could come up with something Kouga-Kagome-Sesshou related? I just want to see if there are possibilities here...heck, even Kouga-Kagome-Naraku-Sesshou (ooo all the hot guys) *fans self*
Reviewed By: Queen of Cuteys [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 18, 2004 18:35
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it that's totally funny. I'm still loling! * Queen of Cuteys *
Title: That Was Hilarious! 
Reviewed By: LuClipse85 [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 01, 2004 12:22
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I found your drawing style very cute! That manga cracked me up! I started to think Miroku and Inuyasha were "up to something". Irony is funny, isn't it! Excellent! I greatly enjoyed reading it! ^-^
Title: so kawaii!!! 
Reviewed By: MapleRose [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 17, 2004 21:50
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
ROFL!! this is so cute!! where do you come up with this stuff!! love your chibis!!
Title: Hi Friend! 
Reviewed By: Vic_18  On: October 11, 2004 17:15
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
lol! That was adorale! love it.
Reviewed By: AngelofLight [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 28, 2004 06:59
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
omg that was funny! your a really good artist.
Title: very cute! 
Reviewed By: InuyashaFreak-15 [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 03, 2004 01:16
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMG! that was sooooo funny! lol. i wish it was larger though. oh well, its still very cute!!!
Reviewed By: Tache (nli)  On: August 30, 2004 13:42
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
ROTFLMAO! OMG! That was SO funny! I know exaclly what they were thinking. Probably thought they were gay. LMAO!
Reviewed By: NatElaclaires  On: August 27, 2004 18:06
Comment/Review:
That's such a good comic! LMAO hah I really do have an artist name here, ElaclairesSkies, but I put in NatElaclaires because my name is Natalie as well! You have GREAT talent!
Pages (2): [ 1  2    » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.......##..########...##.....##..##.....##.
.......##..##.....##..##.....##...##...##..
.......##..##.....##..##.....##....##.##...
.......##..########...##.....##.....###....
.##....##..##..........##...##.....##.##...
.##....##..##...........##.##.....##...##..
..######...##............###.....##.....##.