[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Teamwork 2: cover art [ Anime/Manga :: Naruto ] By: Asuka Kureru
Uploaded On: Apr 11 16:21:56 2005
Charcters: Naruto, Sakura, Sasuke, Sasuke Uchiha
Description: Illustration for Teamwork, which is a Naruto NaruSasuSaku (bisexual threesome) fic. Yes, Sakura is pregnant.
Image Properties: 600x838 262.89 kb
View (9) Visitor Reviews

"Teamwork 2: cover art" Reviews/Comments [ 9 ]
Reviewed By: LadyLark [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 27, 2008 01:31
Comment/Review:
I love this pic. I'm glad you were the featured artist last month ^_^
Title: GOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!! 
Reviewed By: mangafreak000 [MediaMiner Member]  On: October 04, 2006 22:13
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
sakura is cool with the seal on her tumtum..wait..that means naruto is the dad...
Reviewed By: Lady of Ink  On: June 04, 2006 12:55
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Well, you don't see that everyday. ^.^ (laughs) There was some team work in that. But anyway, absolutely enjoy the style of all three of them. Though, you don't have Sasuke's front showing it somehow... suits him. Naruto looks very exocitic but very enjoyable of seeing him that way. He looks more grown up. Though, I never read the story, I guess I need too. ^.^ Keep up the wonderful work!
Reviewed By: Still wishing I could remember my MM.org name  On: July 01, 2005 00:47
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow...that's all I can say. I love the concept, the way you drew it, just everything! Though I kinda wish I could see a little more of Sasuke...^^ great none the less!
Title: Nice 
Reviewed By: Dragon of Flame  On: April 26, 2005 19:06
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
That is a great pic. Very good any ways I love the story though I'm not parital to Yaoi (boy/boy sex DUH!) I'm okay with it seeing how it's your story and your a great writer and bisexuality made NaruSasu even more possible, well at least in my eyes.
Reviewed By: animEvivvErz [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 23, 2005 18:55
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Love the pose and love your story
Reviewed By: Meaningless [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 20, 2005 18:11
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Nice, awesome poses. Xo Sakura is the best in the pic lolz.
Reviewed By: Scottishfae (not logged in)  On: April 13, 2005 19:45
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I really like your characterization of all three of the characters. Sasuke looks awesome (even if we only see him from the back) and Naruto has this almost exotic look to him that suits him well. Sakura is cute and well done, at first the pregnant belly threw me but it fits well with your fic (which I adore, btw). I was wondering if you would do some pictures just of Sasuke and Naruto (I'm obviously not a huge Sakura fan though I can't help but like her in your fic, it's written that well) b.c I think of what I've seen of your characterization of those two, it would be interesting and just plain brilliant any future work of them! Well great job, and continue on the great work writing and drawing (you talented people just make me so jealous sometimes ;-) ). Until Next Time... Scottishfae
Reviewed By: Meru [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 13, 2005 18:31
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
wow, that is rather good ^^ **loves it** I adore how Sakura's belly is showing, pregnant women are so cute what with their big bellies and all. I'm hoping to see more artwork for this fic (if your up to it) I like your style, and the coloring. Sasuke looks so god damn freakin hot in that vest, and you don't even have to see his face xxxD. Naruto also looks hot in the vest, but the way you posed Sasuke... I dunno the mystery of what his expression is maybe??? its hot xD **adds you to her favorite artists**

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########..########...########..##....##.
.##........##.....##.....##......##..##..
.##........##.....##.....##.......####...
.######....########......##........##....
.##........##............##........##....
.##........##............##........##....
.##........##............##........##....