[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Because there is still hope for me [ Mythological :: Dragon/Dragons ] By: Nicole1725
Uploaded On: May 27 6:50:01 2005
Charcters: Original Dragon
Description: *cries* I deleted a picture with 7 comments to upload this hahaha oh well cant live in the past and the darn 1MB limit on this site really annoyes me but whatever anyways this is one of my best oekaki drawings drew it at the Cimetery Oekaki Board you can w read more
Image Properties: 500x450 56.39 kb
View (8) Visitor Reviews

"Because there is still hope for me" Reviews/Comments [ 8 ]
Reviewed By: miss_dark [MediaMiner Member]  On: September 26, 2006 14:14
Comment/Review:
it looks so sad maybe it´s only me who thinks so but I love it.
Title: One word... 
Reviewed By: DarkSaiyan [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 29, 2005 18:56
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wonderful... Your dragon is simply wonderful! Continue to draw dragons, they are beautiful.
Reviewed By: gr you...  On: June 08, 2005 12:08
Comment/Review:
O___O......NOOOOOO!!! your person #5 to take my frickin ideas!!! but still I like pic...plus my dragon looks different ^__^.
Reviewed By: tinytiff22 [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 04, 2005 08:45
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
I love it I love it I love it It is gourgeous
Reviewed By: DragoneyesBC [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 28, 2005 07:46
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow. That may be one of the best dragons I have ever seen.
Reviewed By: Ryua M (also not logged in...)  On: May 27, 2005 18:26
Comment/Review:
Oh, wow. I love this. It's as great as all of your stuff, which puts in the highest possible category, as far as I'm concerned. I love dragons, and I'm always so sad when someone portrays them as stupid, ugly, monstrous beasts. This is how they're supposed to be, beautiful, proud, intelligent, and decent. Very cool how it's feathered, by the way. I've seen a lot of reptile dragons, fish dragons, amphibious dragons... even one mammalian dragon, but the feathers look so good!
Reviewed By: May-VeggieGirl1 (not logged in, sorry)  On: May 27, 2005 16:30
Rating(s):
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
Very nice, the shadows in the foreground give it a nice touch but perhaps there is too much of a yellow color reflecting on the rock. Detail is beyond excellent as always. Sorry about having to delete the other pic, maybe others will review this just as much.
Reviewed By: Fanilia [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 27, 2005 12:59
Comment/Review:
I do so love dragons. This image is wonderful. The attention to detail is great and the way you play with light in your works makes them unique. Normally one would expect to see dragons breathing fire, not so here. What I see is intelligence, a thoughtful dragon contemplating. Super work. I too wish you had an upgraded gallery, I'd love to see your images larger and more of them.~Fanilia

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.########...########...######...##.....##.
.##.....##..##........##....##..##.....##.
.##.....##..##........##........##.....##.
.########...######.....######...##.....##.
.##.....##..##..............##...##...##..
.##.....##..##........##....##....##.##...
.########...########...######......###....