[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Chibi Inu Yasha Group [ Anime/Manga :: InuYasha ] By: Ghaleons Secret Admirer
Uploaded On: Jan 9 20:31:42 2007
Charcters: Inuyasha, Jaken, Kagome Higurashi, Kagura, Kaguya, Kanna, Kikyou, Kirara, Kohaku, Kouga, Lady Kaede, Miroku, Myoga, Naraku, Rin, Sango, Sesshomaru, Shippo
Description: Finally I got around to coloring this! It's been around the net a long time, especially over at my DA account (Vanstane). Drawn by hand and colored in Photoshop.
Image Properties: 400x519 92.27 kb
View (12) Visitor Reviews

"Chibi Inu Yasha Group" Reviews/Comments [ 12 ]
Title: OMGz 
Reviewed By: Kogas_mate_and_lover [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 24, 2008 09:14
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 9 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
OMGz this is great! I love the facial expressions and the actions of everyone! Naraku's face makes me laugh the most. XD So hilariously funny. I Hope this is on your DA account, cuz I wanna fave it! Good job!! XD
Reviewed By: wulf lover  On: December 24, 2007 15:54
Comment/Review:
oh and toto-sai and the saimyosho
Reviewed By: wulf luver  On: December 24, 2007 15:52
Comment/Review:
you missed some. kogas companions.
Reviewed By: Dark Avenger [MediaMiner Member]  On: November 25, 2007 19:53
Comment/Review:
Your artwork has won an award from the Feudal Association for the October 2007 term! Your award can be found in the following location for the period of one month. http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/October2007/Best-Group-Depiction -3rd.jpg After that, only first place banners will be available for download, as they are on perminant display, here: http://www.cadkitten.com/feudalassociation/Awards_Oct2007/Awards.php The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. Our official website can be found here - http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/ And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! Please note that each term we also look for volunteer artists to do the awards, like the one that you are receiving today, and we'd be delighted if you want to help out in that manner (or know someone who does). If you happen to be interested, please sign up for the yahoo group as soon as possible and post a message there stating your willingness to help! ~ The Daimyo Owner of the Feudal Association
Reviewed By: The Daimyo  On: October 24, 2007 01:52
Comment/Review:
This piece has been nominated at the Feudal Association! The Feudal Association is a group that presents awards to fanfiction and fanart in the InuYasha Fandom several times a year. Our official website can be found here - http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/ The current nominations pages are here: http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/oct2007art.html http://feudalassociation.cadkitten.com/oct2007.html Check these out to find out what you were nominated for! And our Yahoo Group, where the nominations and voting occurs can be found here - http://groups.yahoo.com/group/FeudalAssociation/ Voting is open October 17, 2007 - November 1, 2007. Congratulations and feel free to join and/or help us spread the word about our group! Winners will be notified by me after November 1st. ~ The Daimyo Owner of the Feudal Association Note: If you get this notification more than once, it means you have been nominated for more than 1 award.
Reviewed By: cmoon  On: August 21, 2007 20:15
Comment/Review:
You should put this pic up on webshots. I'd download this as a screensaver! So cool!
Reviewed By: anime RuLeS u all [MediaMiner Member]  On: June 24, 2007 17:05
Comment/Review:
this is amazing i love it =]
Reviewed By: Soleil Chev [MediaMiner Member]  On: May 22, 2007 15:45
Comment/Review:
This is hilarious!! i love these kinds of pictures. kikyo and onigumos faces are the funniest. love it, good work!
Reviewed By: Sassa [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 23, 2007 08:35
Comment/Review:
Look at Shippou, almost doin' an Inuyasha! You've even made a creepy Onigumo there (that's a GOOD mummy, stay dead!), but Naraku is without doubt the best! He looks high, creepy and all around twisted just like he should! Kohaku is fenomenal too. And aww, you made Kagome blush... Really good piece!
Reviewed By: Angel_of_Elements [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 01, 2007 17:29
Comment/Review:
that is soooo cute!!!!
Reviewed By: AmberHosler  On: March 06, 2007 20:55
Comment/Review:
I totally love it!!! I love how you did everyone!!!(Mainly kouga,sesshy, and miroku!!!) Make more like this!!!
Reviewed By: Kilala81 [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 30, 2007 03:53
Comment/Review:
Very awesome! I adore this picture! I sat there looking over each character trying to decide which facial expression I like best. I'm still undecided! Love it, Love it!

Write Review/Comment
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.......##...######...########..##.....##.
.......##..##....##.....##.....##.....##.
.......##..##...........##.....##.....##.
.......##...######......##.....##.....##.
.##....##........##.....##.....##.....##.
.##....##..##....##.....##.....##.....##.
..######....######......##......#######..