[FanFics] Support This Site
[ New Forum ] [ Register ] [ Login ]
Add your fanart Forum Contests Showcase

Title: Akito [ Anime/Manga :: Fruits Basket ] By: Jidane
Uploaded On: Sep 15 10:48:21 2002
Charcters: Akito Souma
Description: There are people who don't like Aktio 'cuz he used the whip on young Yuki... well, I'm not the whip type *evil grin*.
Image Properties: 400x528 122.8 kb
View (24) Visitor Reviews

"Akito" Reviews/Comments [ 24 ]
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]
Reviewed By: rabidfang08 [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 23, 2006 18:30
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Holy crap that's good... especially with the coloring... Akito's unusually muscular but it's cool... he killed Yuki... *snickers* I like Yuki but somehow... I find that hilarious... Akito... Yuki... Yuki's death... Yuki's blood... yeah, it all works out, doesn't it? *laughs maniacally to self*
Title: o.0 *twitch* 
Reviewed By: Kyo/YukixTohru  On: June 08, 2005 20:34
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
*randomly glanced at computer screen* Kewl, good pic of Akito! *suddenly has a spark and looks back at screen* OMFG!! WHAT THE HECK DID YOU DO TO YUKI?!?! This is a really well drawn picture, but I'm just wondering, is the artist a Yuki hater? This is going to sound weird, but I am an avid Yuki fan, and I would probably draw something kind of like that if you hadn't already done it... Anyway, that's a really cool pic, and you got the poportions and stuff done really well, congrat's!
Reviewed By: kitsuneluvuh [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 02, 2005 12:33
Comment/Review:
Akito's not woman... I think it gets a little confusing in the manga and stuff, but I think it's really RIN who Haru is talking about. Apparently Rin is the horse.
Reviewed By: kitsuneluvuh [MediaMiner Member]  On: April 02, 2005 12:30
Comment/Review:
NOOOOO!!!! HOW COULD YOU!!!!! POOR YUKI-KUN!!!!
Reviewed By: Stichedshut [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 11, 2005 22:35
Comment/Review:
I will agree with the last post....you did winderfull work drawing it and coloring it but.....still, Yuki-Kun is awwsome!
Reviewed By: FireBreather  On: February 01, 2005 17:04
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 9 of 10
Comment/Review:
Umm....sry but I have a spoiler for u all Akito is really a woman....AND HOW CAN U DO THAT TO YUKI!!!!!!!! nice drawing skills tho
Reviewed By: shadow_genin [MediaMiner Member]  On: January 14, 2005 23:32
Comment/Review:
awsome drawing. I dunno. When it comes to Akito it's love?hate thing for me, lol. Or maybve I just love to hate this villain. yup, that's it.
Reviewed By: katakoto  On: January 11, 2005 01:00
Comment/Review:
I see a looooot of emotion put into this fanart. Especially from the look on Akito's face. Nice job. And me being an anti-yuki fan has absolutely nothing to do with my opinion. ;)
Title: Death to the nezumi! 
Reviewed By: Kchi  On: January 02, 2005 15:23
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Akito is...interesting, esp. since there's a spoiler going 'round (Dunno if its true...) that "he" is actually a "she"... Yuki's so vital to the plot of Furuba, it's sad. I hate him, dammit! (Randome rhythm) Kyo, kyo, kyo! And A-ki-to! Er... Not together...
Title: ok............... 
Reviewed By: snake eyez [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 28, 2004 16:06
Comment/Review:
well thats just wrong even thought it's a original idea it's a littel disturbing
Reviewed By: SmeagolSesshluva [MediaMiner Member]  On: December 04, 2004 21:57
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
oOo so sadistic! wth whats wrong with u ur cutting up yuki! ur very sadistic u noe that...but i lke it verrry much...lol
Title: mwa ha ha die yuki!!! 
Reviewed By: A_N_T  On: October 24, 2004 20:04
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
U KILLED YUKI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i love you
Reviewed By: Messiah of Darkness  On: October 10, 2004 19:25
Comment/Review:
Wow...that is very scary...poor Yuki. But very cool! Well done!
Reviewed By: Arctic_Fox999 [MediaMiner Member]  On: March 21, 2004 19:08
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 10 of 10
Drawing Skill: 10 of 10
Use of Medium: 10 of 10
Overall Rating: 10 of 10
Comment/Review:
Wow! This is really great. Yo ureally bring out his... creepy..ness. I for one, love Akito. ^___^ Poor Yuki, though. T_T Whatever! Very awesome!
Reviewed By: Ophiaguin(too lazy to sign in)  On: February 07, 2004 23:56
Rating(s):
Originality/Creativity: 6 of 10
Drawing Skill: 8 of 10
Use of Medium: 8 of 10
Overall Rating: 8 of 10
Comment/Review:
AHHHH! I just got that! Poor little Yuki! Dissected to death. Well ... at least Akito looks like he's having lots of fun with it. o.O Great Picture BTW. -Don't mind the ratings too much. I grade harshly. 7 means VERY VeRy GoOd.
Pages (2): [ 1  2  >  » ]

Write Review/Comment Error: Author accept comments ONLY from registered MM.org members. Register
Name/Nick:
required
Title:
optional
Rating:
optional
Originality/Creativity:  
Drawing Skill:  
Use of Medium:  
Overall Rating: Not necessarily based on the other ratings.
Review/Comment:
required
If you've rated the fanart, please try to explain your reasoning behind your rating
(You may enter up to 1500 characters.)

characters left
You may use the following HTML tags inside your comment:
<b>Bold</b>
<i>Italics</i>
<u>Underline</u>
<font size="3">Font Size</font>
<font color="green">Font Color</font>
Spam Filter:
required
Please enter the letters written below:

.##........########...##.....##..##.....##.
.##........##.....##..##.....##...##...##..
.##........##.....##..##.....##....##.##...
.##........########...##.....##.....###....
.##........##.........##.....##....##.##...
.##........##.........##.....##...##...##..
.########..##..........#######...##.....##.